Customer reviews

SKU: customer-reviews

Customer reviews

SKU: customer-reviews

Description:





WE ARE VERY PROUD OF OUR SITE REVIEWS


WE THANK ALL WHO LEAVE YOUR GREAT FEEDBACK


FOR PRODUCT REVIEWS PLEASE LEAVE ON PRODUCT PAGE ITSELF



VIEW ALL REVIEWS HERE

(Over 140)



5 MOST RECENT SHOWN BELOW
Unit price: £0.00
Reward Points Policy You will earn 9 ICE Points
for buying this product.

Availability: Out of stock

Reviews
tell that smokey

If Smokey didnt tell you that shit, Then those fuckin 4 rectangles the fuck did!! I swear by thee... ICE SHOP Pisses that down

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Graham beard / (Posted Dec 06, 2016 )
manic love

times are a given, tell em smokey told ya!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by smokey / (Posted Nov 09, 2016 )
Behemoths of brilliance

I broud a quad of specials & tanked that doke, early foke i mean that!!! Luvly

Quality
Price
Value
Review by timelord / (Posted Nov 09, 2016 )
The soul people

A true bedrock of the fuck u party, hereby saluted

Price
Value
Quality
Review by H-tothe-O-tothe-N-tothe-E-tothe-Y-tothe-G / (Posted Nov 09, 2016 )
Happy

est Shop

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Acidhead / (Posted Oct 20, 2016 )
placed a few orders now and always above satisfied with quality and despatch times. thumbs up guys!

Fanbloodytastic!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by SickBot / (Posted Oct 01, 2016 )
general

Haven't tried the strongest cape yet, but can confirm the other two are relaxing, yet not generating a "high" in any sense. Shame the incenses are gone - 15 happy and safe years of that kind of thing, I'm very sporty, very musical and multi-lingual person, secret to a safe bit of fun was basically not being an alchy!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Raz d'Or / (Posted Sep 04, 2016 )
wonderful quality

Great service and prompt delivery. Most importantly,great quality of products ordered!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mazza / (Posted Sep 04, 2016 )
Great online head shop, fab quality and offers mad.

The best and in the end now the only head shop online and I can't say thanks enough for great sales and great quality.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Emzie / (Posted Aug 30, 2016 )
Pulled the cat out the bag

Ice.....

*Institution (of)-
*Chemical-
*Exemplary

.....The ban came, it done its job.. Yet ice pulled that friggin cat out the bag.. Legally & i think the new products will stay.. most certainly shouldnt cause the fun police issue all safe.. tested their hemp buds as an honorary customer, you guys are gunna love a cuppa when its out!!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by dingdanddollypong / (Posted Jul 26, 2016 )
I'd like to thank them for their professionalism again many thanks.

The Staff at ICE have gone beyond what I expected to make sure I got my order and I would like to thank them for their professionalism again many thanks.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anthony / (Posted Jul 09, 2016 )
HAPPY DAYS ARE BACK!!!!!!

What can i say apart from THOSE GOOD ALL DAYS ARE HERE AGAIN!!! My experiments are going really well when i mix.!! on there owe no so well my plant seam to wither!!!!! My order was late and to be honest i was gutted but you pulled it out the bag with the extra bottle (NICE ONE ICE)which is needed for
successfull experiments !! I will be placeing another order asap.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by PAULMOLY / (Posted Jun 21, 2016 )
my mistake... sorry

i did write a bad review but i take it back.. i should never of doubted this site... great products and even better customer service. keep it up.. my next order will be following.. 5 star all the way..

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ronan / (Posted Jun 20, 2016 )
NEW ADVENTURE

Sad to see the old stuff go but going to continue with these great guys on their new venture. always great service and super fast delivery. thanx Ice guys xx

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Duchess / (Posted Jun 12, 2016 )
awesome service best products ever!!!!

guys you have been the best so sad to see you go! excellent customer service,quick delivery,had some of the best times thank you to you all,i salute you! !!!!! going to miss the old stuff but will definatley be a customer on a new venture with yourselves!!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by audrey / (Posted May 25, 2016 )
Ok, So they do seeds well too!!

Ordered my first cannabis seeds order yesterday, Today here they are.... OK ICE, ill find a fault one day :)

From strength to strength, Cant wait to collect more of these babys!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Billy the kid / (Posted May 24, 2016 )
Back to Baby Bio Sigh...

Ice Ice babies, what can I say other than I am so gutted that this is it, final order received and for one last time only, my plants will be in full euphoric, bloomfull bliss.. I want to thank you for the excellent, speedy and efficient service you have provided for the 2 years since I discovered your wonderful site. Any queries, automatically dealt with, any wrong orders received, quickly rectified with freebies thrown in, super value for money and automatic emails sent to keep you in the loop. Total pleasure to deal with and so sad that this is it. Maybe one day in the future, who knows, we will have the pleasure of dealing with you again....Meantime, all the best, thank you so much, the plants and I salute you mwah.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by DizzeeRascal / (Posted May 24, 2016 )
Ice,Ice Bye bye

I've said it b4....and I'll say it again "Definitely May be a Dick!" With summer coming We were looking 4ward to our 1st all-nighter in the greenhouse with it getting warmer. I was there in the 90s,acted serious in the 00's but didn't like it,so it was helloooooo I.H.S. Loved every moment!Boys,Girls enjoy this last weekend.....I've got some special David Bellamy remixes for My plants this weekend,We're going out in style here on The Saff Coast! It's been a totes pleasure My Treacles.
You Salute Us.......WE fricking Love You

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ravin' I'm Ravin / (Posted May 20, 2016 )
Goodbye and keep the faith

Well as I said to you people I only discovered you a few weeks ago and my one and only order of BLOW was how my venus fytrap remembered when I gave her her first sample EUPHORIC. I see its sold out lads so I dont know about any of your other chemicals, by the wy thankyou for the empty packets I requested you outta see the mirage I made it is utter cool lol....so im signing off now, enjoy your existence and keep the peace....

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Richiefirefly / (Posted May 07, 2016 )
Give Royal Mail tracking number sooner if possible please ICE

ICEHEADSHOP did give me my Royal Mail tracking information ! They are as trusted as always. Thank you ICE. YOUR STILL THE BEST EVER!!!! I shouldn't even have question your trustworthiness.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by iDIDN'TgetRIPPEDoffTHANKyouICE / (Posted May 05, 2016 )
Top of the pops

The best better than all the rest
Wish it didn't have to end. As so much still unknown

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Cleaner / (Posted May 01, 2016 )
Icetactular!

I think Theresa May would reconsider the Psychoactive ban if she had used Ice´s tremendous service. Chill the fuck out Tessa, you tit!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Paul / (Posted Apr 28, 2016 )
great

i am a returning customer. great service from the site and delivery is on time too. does what it says on the can but dont have any incentives other than icepoints, as i used another supplier and ordered the joker 10g for just £24 (from expresshighs), prices are standard but otherwise, great cust service and very on point.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by waqar / (Posted Apr 21, 2016 )
100% recommend

I've used these guys for a while and I have never gone back to anyone else!! Good prices and good products fantastic customer service if I email them they reply within minutes!! 100% recommend

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Korma / (Posted Apr 18, 2016 )
Marry me?

I hope the guys at ice get some time to read these reviews because it really is testament to their hard work and excellent service. You guys make this the place that we all love coming back to, so truly thank you!
As to the products etc, service is always top notch. The products are excellent as well. A couple of bad ones but that's not the shops fault. The review system works brilliantly and gives everyone as much info as possible without going against the rules.
I love what you guys do and long MAY you prosper!!
<3

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Annoying customer / (Posted Apr 18, 2016 )
onelove

The only one there is.... there has been.... im Soooo glad I was alive in this era...

We bloody love you ICE!!...

Peace ;) xxxxx

Quality
Price
Value
Review by bobmarley / (Posted Apr 13, 2016 )
Great Service

Tried the Spice for the first time and its a winner. Its also nice to go back to my old favourite Pandora's Box which had a very generous 3grams in the bag. As usual my package arrived within 24 hours of my order being placed, well done !!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Brian / (Posted Apr 13, 2016 )
COLUMBIANA , DO NOT BUY THIS RUBBISH, NO EFFECT

The first time ever that I've had something which has been absolutely useless. No effect whatsoever , better off giving my plant coffee to help it grow. COLUMBIANA is the offending item. It did have some good reviews but I think that was a long time ago. This was a real waste of money & I cannot stress enough to avoid this. This review will probably not be shown but it's the truth. Stick to Go Cane which I would have bought but it was out of stock. whether I will bother buying again from here after this rubbish , I'm not sure. I'm sure other people have said the same but their reviews probably haven't made it either. Very Disappointed.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Caz / (Posted Apr 13, 2016 )
If there was an Academy award ceremony for the industry, ICE would win the lifetime achievement award.

Where have you been all my life? If Icehead were a person, I'd propose marriage without even insisting on a pre-nup. For those of us who have been in applied biological research for decades, this was the exact resource we were missing. I'd have a Nobel prize by now. Trustworthy supplier, extensive product range (allowing for research across the board), however demanding the lab tests you design. Helpful, patient, reliable service and efficient almost to a fault. A dream come true, frankly. Quality, choice, accessibility, safety. A thoroughly modern company delivering good old fashioned service.. When that actually counted for something. Think Fortnum & Masons, not Lidl.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by The Mad Professor / (Posted Apr 12, 2016 )
Great customer service

Great item

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Loopyloo / (Posted Apr 08, 2016 )
Just great

Great product and very discreetly and well packed.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Gagik / (Posted Apr 07, 2016 )
Fastest delivery i've ever seen

Apocalypse Black F2
Delivery was near enough instant absolutely insane and signed
5 Star Service, will be using this from now on

Quality
Price
Value
Review by itZBlazey / (Posted Apr 07, 2016 )
TOP SITE.

top site, very pleased with high quality products, got a large range of these harder to find incense which smells great on the burner stick, highly recomend this site, and brilliant customer service, will deffo be making more purcheses, thanks

Quality
Price
Value
Review by benjamin / (Posted Apr 06, 2016 )
Best regards

Everything goes perfect with ice headshop

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Yousef / (Posted Apr 02, 2016 )
Ban

Great news that the ban is not coming. Always great service .Happy days

Quality
Price
Value
Review by louise / (Posted Apr 02, 2016 )
Best Place On Net

Used other websites and this was the only one who not only delivered, but delivered fast. Heads up for Pink Panthers

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ezzay / (Posted Apr 01, 2016 )
Everything Perfect

Perfect Shopping Place , Bought some Kratom and selection of herbal incense , mixed a pinch of each , with a drop of hemp essential oil and a pinch of nm2201 for melting point research, fantastic aroma , WOW

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Janet / (Posted Apr 01, 2016 )
Top class service.

Top class service.

In the course of my 'research' I've purchased a number of products from ICE and they have delivered on every one of them. Customer service is second to none.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by valleybhouyinexile / (Posted Mar 31, 2016 )
UK Ban

Great news that UK ban has been put back till May 1st and that's even is it does

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Edward / (Posted Mar 31, 2016 )
Top Bannana

Where there is a will there is a way , You guys aint gone just re-mustering ....Thank You for the excellent Service provided throughout

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jason / (Posted Mar 30, 2016 )
Outstanding Service

Outstanding service, Shame to see our version of Aromatherapy Ending on the 6th April , Your incenses have served us proud

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jason / (Posted Mar 30, 2016 )
Happy plants, happy customer

Great service great products thanks guys!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Flutterbye / (Posted Mar 28, 2016 )
Great service and products

I am a very satisfied customer. After spending a couple of years sampling them I have found ack mamba the best by far. Helping me relax and unwind in a way no othe does. Great service and fast efficient delivery. Also a very good informative web site.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by mwthedon / (Posted Mar 28, 2016 )
question

Can 1st class be delivered on Saturday.. Brought Thursday morning .. Found out its good Friday!!.. No post for anyone today. But online it says Saturday 26 March
Normal Saturday service
Royal mail.. .. Help? .. And cant believe the lovely people from ice head are being shut down .. This is truly sad times

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mr happy / (Posted Mar 25, 2016 )
Just sayin'

Definitely May be a Dick.......................................

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Theresa big plants / (Posted Mar 10, 2016 )
Amazing

Ice head shop is absolutely brilliant was a bit weiry on ordering but i did and it arrived the very next day 10/10 guys great work you have a new customer

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Davie bhoyyy 95 / (Posted Mar 09, 2016 )
Great products and great service. Dynamite.

Five star!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Paul / (Posted Mar 09, 2016 )
very happy great staff

just had a bank problem with payment methods on my account so phoned in and got amazing help just wanted to say 10 out of 10 customer services :)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Maxff / (Posted Mar 09, 2016 )
Head trip

Head trip is 1 of the best

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jen / (Posted Mar 04, 2016 )
K2 blueberry

Ordered this product off here as 1 of my favourites but k2 summit came instead hopefully there is more K2 blueberry as need to get more more more before yous go fab crew

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jen / (Posted Mar 04, 2016 )
Excellent

Excellent products and excellent service and comms. Thankyou!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kimmie / (Posted Mar 02, 2016 )
Ice headshop

Truly sad times sorry to lose an excellent service

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jay diddy / (Posted Feb 29, 2016 )
Deffo come

Loved how quick and easy it is to use and safe

Quality
Price
Value
Review by BLUE / (Posted Feb 27, 2016 )
10/10

Used my ice points and got 3g of Annihilation for something crazy like £5.50!!!! Next day delivery almost every time. Shame the government couldn't spend more time removing bedroom tax and increasing minimum wage instead of taking away people's freedom of choice. Top class

Quality
Price
Value
Review by TOP CLASS / (Posted Feb 26, 2016 )
We love you too

Were inundated with messages of condolence..
We will manifest into a new product we hope you all enjoy..
In the meantime, ICEHEADSHOP love to you all!!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by ICE HEADSHOP / (Posted Feb 23, 2016 )
fantastic product

i am really satisfied;-) fast discret delivery,fantastic experience.i'll buy again and again

Quality
Price
Value
Review by attila / (Posted Feb 23, 2016 )
Great!

Fair well , the best service ever !

Quality
Price
Value
Review by paulf / (Posted Feb 21, 2016 )
Amazing ervice

Great service and value for money! Best headshop in the world

Quality
Price
Value
Review by B0ws / (Posted Feb 16, 2016 )
damn shame

just like to say its a damn shame the ice head shop is going to close i have nothing but good things to say about this company and its employees proper gutted but thanks for the good times stu

Quality
Price
Value
Review by stu30 / (Posted Feb 16, 2016 )
BEST

Excellent service well done guys ☺

Quality
Price
Value
Review by TT / (Posted Feb 16, 2016 )
If I could think of any faults, I would say as I am sure they would look into it. But I can't find one.

this shop is the top of the food chain, I am yet to find anywhere else that comes close.
Price, quality, reliable, customer service are all a five star rating.
I have never reviewed anyone, but they deserve it.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Darren / (Posted Feb 13, 2016 )
Bomb Berry

Great products fast delivery

Quality
Price
Value
Review by tt / (Posted Feb 09, 2016 )
Great service

Always spot on with everything. I wouldn't use an over Internet source For my bits. Cheers guys

Quality
Price
Value
Review by essex mostwanted / (Posted Feb 09, 2016 )
PERFECTO

PERFECTO, SIMPLES, SEAMLESSLY EXALANT!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ivan / (Posted Jan 19, 2016 )
Good stuff

First time buyer. V impressed. Smooth service and product.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by VWAH / (Posted Jan 06, 2016 )
Keep up the good work guys n gals!

Faultless service,used them for years.lets hope they can find a way round the new laws,It had to happen tho,cant have ordinary folks enjoying themselves people enjoying themselves in good old blighty can we.Typical hypocritical Knee jerk reaction.Have a wander round the vast state broadcasting corp if you ever get the chance.Lots of very happy hyper active types there.Wonder why they keep disappearing to the bogs so often.lots of nose wiping at the beeb too,watch the chat shows etc and you will see what I mean.Must be gettin cynical in my old age.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by ian / (Posted Dec 31, 2015 )
Fast delivery most of the time!!

Brill

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Steven / (Posted Dec 30, 2015 )
Brilliant

Top site. Quick, reliable and great products

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Excellent / (Posted Dec 29, 2015 )
Great Service

Ordered yesterday afternoon and order arrived in less than 24 hours. Great service thanks

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Brian / (Posted Dec 24, 2015 )
just perfect

Rarely do reviews, But after years of faultless orders figured you guys deserved one. Apart from the card issues which are hardly down to this company i cant say a bad word. must be close to 100 orders ive done and never had a single one messed up.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by william / (Posted Dec 22, 2015 )
If only E-Bay was this easy!

Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff. Great prices and delivery is always spot on.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by MrT / (Posted Dec 16, 2015 )
Many happy a memories

Using site for years love the service the help you get when you phone delivery is quick and discreet also loyalty points that carry on meaning endless discounts

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kieran / (Posted Dec 14, 2015 )
very happy

Wasn't expecting much but more than happy with product plus speedy delivery is such a bonus!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by linda / (Posted Dec 12, 2015 )
Great Stuff! Cheers Guys!!

So Far So GOOD! ordered a few times now, and arrived quickly, thank you!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Scott / (Posted Dec 03, 2015 )
Plants loved it and will come back

Thoughts I am still thinking now best way forward for new customers and testing I would advise to stick with this site and very professional and customer service is brilliant

Quality
Price
Value
Review by R .d / (Posted Nov 29, 2015 )
Credit where it's due. Excellent service

Simply the most reliable head shop. Unbeatable prices and quick delivery. Honest description of their own products differing strengths. It's supply and demand, so F off politicians and leave us both be.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Scott / (Posted Nov 25, 2015 )
First class

First time I've used them will definitely use again
Quality service

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Martin / (Posted Nov 25, 2015 )
Cracking

Great site....only site that can offer what i want and swift delivery....thanks guys

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Indiecindy / (Posted Nov 24, 2015 )
Go cane good product

10/10 fantastic service fast delivery and great product.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Andrew / (Posted Nov 23, 2015 )
great

Lovevbit use diliverd in a day and a half happy producys greay jst dont get enuff for price other thtan tht happy

Quality
Price
Value
Review by linda / (Posted Nov 20, 2015 )
Happy customer

After an initial mixup with delivery all it took was one simple email and everything was sorted and redelivered within a day. Great service, thanks. Definitely recommended!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by oden / (Posted Nov 17, 2015 )
Amazing

I have used this site many times. Very happy comes next day and always great stuff at great prices. Always use and never shop anywhere else.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Paul / (Posted Nov 12, 2015 )
VERY GOOD delivery

Good first times exp. Do not recon much on the downers for your EXP

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Steven / (Posted Nov 12, 2015 )
Highly recommended, brilliant

The best and only headshop online worth using. Great choice of products, discrete, fast delivery, amazing prices, offer and ice points are amazing.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Noel / (Posted Nov 12, 2015 )
WELL HAPPY CAMPER 100% genuine, and trust me iv been from topix to silk rd

Was a bit sceptical for a start, thot here we go with another one. But response to e mail was quick, so was delivery,, easy as pie.
Packaging was spot on , all n all 10/10

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Buddha / (Posted Nov 10, 2015 )
TOP-NOTCH

Brilliant research chemical and great business, They even gave me a nice surprise in the delivery, sticking with these

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Harrison / (Posted Nov 08, 2015 )
wham bam, thank you maam!!

Ordered at 4.30pm and it arrived next morning! Well packed, discreet. %'s off and loyalty points - I'm never going to another site again!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by SmokeyEwok / (Posted Nov 05, 2015 )
Great Products

Fast delivery and AWESOME products. I've been buying China White and that really hits the spot in the lab. Nice gentle results which lasts for quite a long time. Lovin it !

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Paul W. / (Posted Nov 04, 2015 )
10/10

Great service of late and some awesome new products, thanks' guys

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lou / (Posted Nov 02, 2015 )
Favourable

Yeh, good stuff!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Waterhorse31 / (Posted Nov 02, 2015 )
Put plain and simply, just awesome!

The team at Iceheadshop are in my opinion the best in the business and something they should be proud of!
After years of receiving excellent product, service and delivery throughout the team are reputable and I highly recommend their business, customer service and ethos.
All orders are processed and dispatched the same day upon payment and to my memory this is a 100% record.
So if you have any doubt's DON'T, you will not be disappointed :)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Archie / (Posted Oct 27, 2015 )
110% satisfied with the service!

Totally Awesome Service as always.. A+++ Respect to all the Crew at The ICE Head Shop.. Thanks Again.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Boodie / (Posted Oct 27, 2015 )
110% satisfied with the service!

Totally Awesome Service as always.. A+++ Respect to all the Crew at The ICE Head Shop.. Thanks Again.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Boodie / (Posted Oct 27, 2015 )
I Love You,We All Love You!! Keep It Up Eh!!


Flow like a harpoon daily and nightly,
Will it ever stop? Yo, I don't know,
Turn off the lights and I'll glow,
To the extreme I rock a mic like a vandal,
Light up a stage and wax a chump like a candle.
Ice Ice Baby........................Ice Ice Baby........................Ice Ice Ice baby

Quality
Price
Value
Review by wavin' I'm Wavin' / (Posted Oct 24, 2015 )
Great

10/10

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Steve / (Posted Oct 12, 2015 )
Well done.

Fantastic service,friendly and really helpful customer support.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chas / (Posted Oct 10, 2015 )
great!

Great customer service over all. Really can be trusted as a genuine online dealer

Quality
Price
Value
Review by G / (Posted Oct 08, 2015 )
brill

brilll - as always!! well somteimes always :( - but always in te end :0))))

Quality
Price
Value
Review by graeme / (Posted Oct 08, 2015 )
Overall "A" plus

Excellent service excellent product arrived to u.s within about a week and a half , discreet packaging

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Swim / (Posted Oct 04, 2015 )
Awesome products, super customer service, great prices, UNBEATABLE OFFERS!

The Herbal Incense I frequently burn in my house is always first class. It has a great aroma to it, and I will be a constant customer!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by HerbMaster / (Posted Oct 01, 2015 )
Favourable

Great product and excellent service as usual.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Waterhorse31 / (Posted Oct 01, 2015 )
Spot on excellent service.

Just the loveliest people to buy from. Fast delivery and always answer any questions I have :) top service and great produce!
Good work

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ella / (Posted Sep 29, 2015 )
Efficient, professional service and great products.

Always very fast, efficient service. Small mistake with one order but new, correct products arrived first thing the very next morning. Will continue to use regularly.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jess / (Posted Sep 25, 2015 )
Ace

Just brilliant. Great service.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lisa / (Posted Sep 20, 2015 )
brilliant services

Brilliant stuff ive only had 1 problem with an order but they rectified the situation straight asway mim gonna be gutted when the ban comes on

Quality
Price
Value
Review by sonic / (Posted Sep 17, 2015 )
First class!

Quick delivery and great product. Definitely using again. Thanks guys :-)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Gracie31 / (Posted Sep 16, 2015 )
First time buyer

Great job ! Was in two minds about ordering from this site , but no regrets now , would deff recomend to anyone , any questions you have its easy to contact them and always happy to help. Cant wait till pay day :)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dean / (Posted Sep 14, 2015 )
quality

Outstanding 1st time user I mucked up order the the guy at ihs sorted out no problems.
Communication: excellent
service: excellent
product: will let you know or just find out for yourself great great bath time thanks ihs

Quality
Price
Value
Review by happy couple / (Posted Sep 09, 2015 )
Amazing 100% service

Been using this site for a couple of months, always fantastic service - every time my plants need feeding - next working day they're happy! They especially love the Exodus nightshade range! Never disappointed! Great way of doing business in 2015!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Stevestorm / (Posted Sep 07, 2015 )
over all on icehead

Staff are always friendly and happy to help. All issues get solved there and then. I would never use a different shop. Delivery is very fast and on time as well thanks icehead.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by jamesC / (Posted Sep 04, 2015 )
ICE Headshop: 10/10 Exodus Nightshade: 10/10

Excellent service, Excellent product and Excellent website all round, I placed my order on a Bank Holiday Weekend, and received confirmation of shipping first thing the next working day, then the product arrived the following morning. Very happy with the quality of service and will be a repeat customer.
~MaryJoy Exodus Nightshade~
Very smooth, pleasant aroma, Similar to "Herbal Haze" but Nightshade is stronger. The quality of the incense lives up to MaryJoy's standards, so if, like me, you enjoyed all the other MaryJoy aromas, you'll enjoy this one. When you burn incense, always remember to keep the space well ventilated, Do not burn too much, a small sprinkle will de-odourise a room for at least half an hour, and do not burn regularly, everyone needs fresh air! :)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by shane / (Posted Sep 02, 2015 )
4 years, no problems, great service!

Great service, very fast delivery options, best range in the UK. CREDIT CARD FACILITIES! If you go anywhere else you're an idiot!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Gary / (Posted Aug 31, 2015 )
5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Totally Awesome Service as always.. A+++++ Respect to all the Crew at The ICE Head Shop.. Thanks Again.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by oldskool_1366 / (Posted Aug 28, 2015 )
Top class service.

I do love a good aromasesh and Ice are brimming with choice + value + discounts + speedy delivery + staff that literally go the extra yard for complete customer satisfaction. Basically a role~model business :~) = 5+/5

Quality
Price
Value
Review by RiK / (Posted Aug 27, 2015 )
A1 customer service

Ive bought of this site for the last year i had an issue with an order i placed yesterday and they have done everythink to resolve the issue there so nice and so friendly keep up the good work and that black mamba is 10 /10 i will be buying very soon

Quality
Price
Value
Review by david peter / (Posted Aug 26, 2015 )
Brilliant service

Exellent sevice great customer care defenety staying with you guys thank delivery on time no messing thaks ice head shop

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Robert / (Posted Aug 23, 2015 )
Great

Great products & fast delivery.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Roberto / (Posted Aug 21, 2015 )
Excellent service

Quick fast and discreet and always reliable 10/10

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Boo / (Posted Aug 19, 2015 )
Awesome

I've always found icehead to be awesome

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Andrew / (Posted Aug 18, 2015 )
The best on-line headshop.

Best on-line headshop I've found. Excellent products, good delivery and great customer service. I can't recommend them enough.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by clive / (Posted Aug 11, 2015 )
1st time experimenter

1st time as an analyst but found the whole experience extremely encouraging for future experiments. 10/10

Quality
Price
Value
Review by D1E5EL / (Posted Aug 08, 2015 )
Love You Guys

staff amazing love buying from here for many years always on time and always as order and quick to help

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Exdous_1 / (Posted Aug 07, 2015 )
GREAT SERVICE


Placed my first yesterday, the items were delivered today and I was so impressed I placed another order today

Quality
Price
Value
Review by webbo / (Posted Aug 05, 2015 )
Cannot fault this site

SO impressed with this site! I order a lot and grew tired of the other shop I bought from so gave this a go based on the customer reviews! They're not wrong! There was a tiny issue with my order the discount didn't apply but their customer service was amazing and they more than made up the difference putting extra in my order, and super fast delivery! Not one complaint here I won't be going anywhere else! :)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kim / (Posted Aug 04, 2015 )
Customer service and delivery

First time using ice must say very very happy customer ordered my product and received very next do had few emails back and forward with the admin and they helped me no ends will defo use ice again A++++++++

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tam / (Posted Aug 01, 2015 )
amazing

WOW .... my order arrived before my conformation email thats amazing ice 10 out 10 guys ..ill deffo be back... best site too use people believe me...thanks guys

Quality
Price
Value
Review by upallnight / (Posted Jul 30, 2015 )
Dust till dawn big thumbs up

Luv luv luv this site speedy delivery excellent service dust till dawn always a favourite to analyse wouldn't go anywhere else plants danced all night long

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Zebedee / (Posted Jul 29, 2015 )
OMG. New world opened up to me

OMG guys. This legal world us so new to me and I'm absolutely loving it! Thank you, I will be ordering again very soon

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Newbie15 / (Posted Jul 29, 2015 )
fantastic

Will b shopping with u a gain couldn't believe it ordered 1 day an had it next morning thankyou guys

Quality
Price
Value
Review by jacks / (Posted Jul 29, 2015 )
excellent work

Love this china white smooth no plant lag after uses, my plants love it, my 5th order, very quickly despatched ordered by 3pm first class received next day, no problems and no hassle @1 from me..

Quality
Price
Value
Review by marky1123 / (Posted Jul 25, 2015 )
good site

good reliable quick delivery, great prices mad results:)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by sidwiz78 / (Posted Jul 21, 2015 )
Very nice

Dust till dawn- my plants liked this, the only thing was it made me wilt down below, so I couldn't fertilise the missis.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Patrick / (Posted Jul 17, 2015 )
excellent

Amazing delivery very quick. Thankyou
b shopping with u guys again.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by pinky / (Posted Jul 15, 2015 )
5** :D

Great fantastic business for customers 10% free shipping, then promos to add on and use your points also 5**, always get delivery's on time except once but they sent an extra bottle as an apology great customer care.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by kevin / (Posted Jul 14, 2015 )
good effect speedy growth would recomend

Best on offer after trials tested most powders on here and have come to the conclusion china white is ideal product get things done, speedy growth and health, no after effect or problems during testing, I give this @1 score

Quality
Price
Value
Review by marky / (Posted Jul 14, 2015 )
excellent

top site this was my first time ordering paid for the next day delivery arrived the following day as promised highly recomended

Quality
Price
Value
Review by lab tester 121 / (Posted Jul 14, 2015 )
Brilliant

Guys, I just want to let you know that I got your message, that one of the things I bought off you was out of stock. The note made me smile :) plus thank you for extra! The best, glad I've found you :D

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Radish / (Posted Jul 14, 2015 )
First Class Service

Fantastic site. Always on top of orders and delivery is quick. If you are worried about being ripped off buying on-line - don't be! These guys are absolutely genuine - first class.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by g / (Posted Jul 13, 2015 )
recent customer/Not changing!

Quick delivery's, low prices, had a problem which was solved in hours, wouldnt expect it threw online shops.. But other than that, exelent stuff, everytime on time or even earlier, glad! staying customer 4eva

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Pac / (Posted Jul 07, 2015 )
excellent

great stuff, quick delivery guys very helpfull excellent service

Quality
Price
Value
Review by KT / (Posted Jul 01, 2015 )
Ice is the best!!!

Ice is the best,never a problem with a order and very fast processing and shipping. This is the only place I go to. Great products and service ..Ching and China white are my favorites. Every thing is great!!! Nothing to complain about.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Blowee / (Posted Jun 27, 2015 )
A retrograde step to know this will end at some point

Loving the new site, hope it lasts! 10/10

Quality
Price
Value
Review by laura / (Posted Jun 25, 2015 )
Pts

ICE points system which i opened my account last year but never looked until to day wooooo it meeans im going to have a few bob in my pocket for a few weeks or more.what a happy man its amazing what a nice surprise from ice who else would not a bmw or new merc dealer.happy happy days

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dribbler / (Posted Jun 22, 2015 )
ICE

The service the owners of ice go to is second to noun. Product out of stock will call or mail to work with you on waiting or another great product to try or another fav as if like most mad sceintists ice will have it or a day or so to wait and get no1 .next day is next day and not next week.the way the guys have the lists set up is best first and so on get to 3-4 after everyones project.i have dealt with a lot of companys this year and if most of them had 20% of ices commitment to service they would be a decent company,catch my drift .KEEP HER LIT.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bazalton77 / (Posted Jun 20, 2015 )
great stuff

fantastic got my stuff the next day does what it says on the tin am wide awake

Quality
Price
Value
Review by scott / (Posted Jun 19, 2015 )
Top Marks!!

Great products (china white still the best - in my opinion) and other than few glitches recently whilst website being re-done its great customer service. x

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angel Dusk / (Posted Jun 19, 2015 )
5 out of 5 highly recommended site.

Love this site, quick, convenient, has never let me down. Always a good choice of outstanding products. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my stuff. Long live iceheadshop!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Robert / (Posted Jun 14, 2015 )
CHARLIE SHEEN & BLOW Get the thumbs up from me... 9/10

Excellent Service as always. items arrived next day before 12.. CHARLIE SHEEN & BLOW Get the thumbs up from me... 9/10.
Just Ordered My Next Lot.. Nicely Does It... Woot!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Oldskool1366 / (Posted Jun 13, 2015 )
The best

Excellent company. Excellent , professional , reliable service. And good value with a nice range of clipper lighters? Its definitely number 1- the best.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Brundlefly / (Posted Jun 12, 2015 )
SUZ

WHITE MM IS GREEEEAT PRRRR, X

Quality
Price
Value
Review by SUSAN / (Posted Jun 12, 2015 )
amazing :)

:) i start with a smile because it's been less than 1 hour ago since i have sent an email to ice requesting help in a matter about an order of mine and what other quys are saying in their review about ICE is totally true. My problem solve and my order sent in less than an hour :D. ICE RULES !!!!! good products, GREAT shipping and just incredible help service. Keep up the good work. ICE RULES!!!! :D

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom / (Posted Jun 02, 2015 )
No other place to go!

The title says it all. I've used plenty of other websites, and I even have a physical headshop in my town (yep, a real life one. They actually exist!?). Yet even though I could pop down the road, I order from these guys. Best service possible. Emails are always answered straight away and processing the orders is pretty much instant. I dont have bad words to say about ICE. Oh, and you gotta love the points system ;)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Herman Incenced from oxfordshire United Kingdom / (Posted Jun 02, 2015 )
Top notch service, from a well organised professional service

Been a customer many a time's now, very professional organised service, only once my delivery never came next day and that was due to weather, thanks again folks.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Charlie, Scotland / (Posted Jun 02, 2015 )
Yes

No1 best research help for a wannabe scientist there is .

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bazalton / (Posted Jun 01, 2015 )
Very pleased.

Great service, got my stuff next day and am "over the mood" ;) hehe.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Philip / (Posted May 28, 2015 )
Simply The Best

The best company on the web for customer service and delivery options.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by shanesmithy28 / (Posted May 23, 2015 )
Fantastic site

great delivery and very trustworthy despite my initial screw up. Couldn't be happier

Quality
Value
Price
Review by jaxxed / (Posted Apr 01, 2015 )
Site/service

really good site, great service - never disappointed

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 31, 2015 )
excellent

Best products
Best prices
Fast delivery
Secure checkout

Quality
Value
Price
Review by dom / (Posted Mar 22, 2015 )
Product and service review.

Well recommended. Very impressed with the points scheme on the website. Delivery is fantastic, always arrives next day. Thumbs up! Keep up the good work!.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jerome Guthrie / (Posted Mar 21, 2015 )
Sorry!

I guess USA citizens are no longer welcome

**ICE ADMIN EDIT** Yes of course USA are still welcome, Our new bank makes usa cards harder to process, but just contact us for our Paypal details :)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 21, 2015 )
site

New site now much faster, excellent products and great customer service.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 17, 2015 )
customer service

Delivery is always speedy, customer service excellent. Any problems are quickly resolved. Very reliable, now the only shop I use.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by John / (Posted Mar 11, 2015 )
plantfood

Have not tried yet, can't wait, I love the whole experiance of choosing my products the excitement of them coming if they are a new product or one i have never experienced i almost wet myself with excitement , plus the fact you can purchace with confidence, fab team ready to help if you have a prob, Icehead is tops, why waist time on other sites when you guys are the whole package

Quality
Value
Price
Review by johanna haggarty / (Posted Mar 11, 2015 )
Ice Headshop store

Thanks for the friendly and efficient service. Will be ordering again!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Tony / (Posted Mar 10, 2015 )
excellent

Always on time and wrapped very conveniently

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 10, 2015 )
Fast n Safe !!!! AAAAA

Yesterday I made order - today I got my packets with 5 £ voucher :))) and points for 12 £ already ..

Amazing !!!!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by super / (Posted Mar 04, 2015 )
Gogaine

Next day delivery. No complaints. Nice experience. Better than Matey Bubble bath. Thank you

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Marc / (Posted Mar 03, 2015 )
Fast delivery

Very fast delivery - had dispatch email less than 30 mins after placing order, and the product arrived in the post the following day.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 03, 2015 )
Very happy

First time customer, my order was delivered on the next working day very happy.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by KDOT / (Posted Feb 27, 2015 )
Great service

The best company to deal with, excellent customer care, with recorded delivery.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by James / (Posted Feb 27, 2015 )
very happy customer

Great product and super fast delivery, arrived next day! Thanks guys

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Feb 26, 2015 )
brilliant

Only had one order off them all went with out a problem just made a second order hope it goes the same way.... good work guys keep it up

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jonathan Seymour / (Posted Feb 25, 2015 )
siva

Total cap

Quality
Value
Price
Review by oldhippy / (Posted Feb 23, 2015 )
whole shopping experience

Couldnt ask for better. Products kept fresh n up to dat packaging is discrete. No hassel with payments or postage and guys more than happy to help sort out any queries when you fon them. Add to that their offers and loyalty bonus, why would you need to go anywhere else? Great team behind it. Nice one★★★★★

Quality
Value
Price
Review by nick / (Posted Feb 17, 2015 )
so new customer

Well seems seem to be legit I ran the website it came up safe there not hiding there address products seem to look good high end can anyone fill me in I'm just waiting on my order to get here It seems like shipping's fast as well by the way they make it sound

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Evan Brazier / (Posted Feb 17, 2015 )
Great service!

Ice has the best service and delivery! Fast!
From all research powders,i like the most GoGaine,Snow white and Ypdout. Researching them was a amazing experience! The worst unfortunally was VIP champagne.Maybe because i researched very big quantity,but i had terible night! I am a bit dissapointed about research pellets...:/ i would like to research something more energized

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Feb 17, 2015 )
site

. Super quick delivery and easy to use website.have recommended you to many others in this area as the local shop gets its stock seized regularly !!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by karen / (Posted Feb 14, 2015 )
Superb

Placed order on Friday 4pm,woke up to package early Saturday morning everything was there delivery couldn't have been faster

Quality
Value
Price
Review by jay / (Posted Feb 14, 2015 )
most trusted great products

I think I been using iceheadshop now for nearly 2years and I will never turn my back on them as they are very trusted in my opinion and sorry ice but I had a free package the other day as my first package took over a week to arrive so iceheadshop, sent me another as we thought royal mail lost my items.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by anon / (Posted Feb 12, 2015 )
very helpful guys ,good quality plant food

Can't beat these guys,

Quality
Value
Price
Review by gardener / (Posted Feb 11, 2015 )
kingkong

Orered12kingkong came the next day all brand spouted top seed bank wont use another one spot on fran north wales

Quality
Value
Price
Review by fran northwales / (Posted Feb 10, 2015 )
great site

Very impressed with the site and the fast delivery. 5 stars is not enough

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Daniel Harrison / (Posted Feb 09, 2015 )
First research project

Ish I had found you years ago. Impressive product and delivery

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Helen / (Posted Feb 07, 2015 )
in love

Me and partner love watching our plants enjoying these great buzz after 20 mins and keep on going for about 7-8 hours depending on how well your plants have been fed. Best research so far and ordered on Thursday morning and arrived Friday morning great service as usual BEST SITE ON WEB !!!!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by hugo mango / (Posted Feb 06, 2015 )
whole shopping experience

Couldnt ask for better. Products kept fresh n up to dat packaging is discrete. No hassel with payments or postage and guys more than happy to help sort out any queries when you fon them. Add to that their offers and loyalty bonus, why would you need to go anywhere else? Great team behind it. Nice one★★★★★

Quality
Value
Price
Review by nick / (Posted Feb 06, 2015 )
Don't hesitate to order from this site!

I was at first skeptical about ordering online however I can now assure you this company is outstanding. Ive since made several orders and all have been perfect. Super fast and reliable delivery, brilliant prices and customer service!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Feb 06, 2015 )
cheers.

Great customer service- great value - top marks.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Feb 04, 2015 )
Great Service

Excellent service, arrived recorded delivery. Great company the best.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by K.M / (Posted Jan 30, 2015 )
Service is spot on as is delivery!

Ordered my items at 3:30pm yesterday and have arrived all the way up in the scottish highlands the very next morning at 11am with 1st class post! outstanding delivery and customer service, would recommend this site to any research enthusiast

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Unknown / (Posted Jan 30, 2015 )
IMPRESSIVE INDEED

Delivery consistently excellent, although must also share credit for extreme promptness and efficiencyof service with Royal Mail. Thanks also to my lovely, cheerful Postie who improves my pleasure at receiving a magical silver pouch tenfold!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Hathor31 / (Posted Jan 28, 2015 )
Best Website

Great website, reasonable prices. Best of all your redeem points and gifts. I feel like a little child expecting a surprise from your gifts and you guys know what I like. Keep up the good work.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Hans Wurst / (Posted Jan 20, 2015 )
Excellent service

Excellent company, good customer care, will have no hasitation in useing them again

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jan 19, 2015 )
Excellent

Excellent service i ordered at 2.30pm thurs and it came this morning 11.30, so im really happy and will definatly be ordering from them again *****

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Sarah Crutchley / (Posted Jan 16, 2015 )
Service

First time I've ordered from this site. Very impressed with the information received about my order. Dispatched already and only ordered a few hours ago. Will definitely be using the site again.
Many Thanx

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jan 16, 2015 )
my first time using this service

ordered my item at 4pm and paid for special delivery and came the next day at 10am and the product was good quality would definite recommend to friends. keep up the good work guys

Quality
Value
Price
Review by liam mullen / (Posted Jan 15, 2015 )
Fantastic!!!

Great site! Fantastic products and service. Also really good prices!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Timaaay!!! / (Posted Jan 14, 2015 )
WOW!!!

It was 4.28pm when I completed my order last night so I wasn't expecting it to be dispatched till this morning but at 4.31pm I had an email saying it had been dispatched! By 11am this morning it was being posted through my door. You can't get much better than that.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by jacey / (Posted Jan 09, 2015 )
late delivery but well handled

i have to say i was very dissapionted ordered on 31.12 .14 its now 5.1.15 stll not recieved,but contacted and was given told sorry ,,, given postage next day refunded and 10 pound viucher twice as it was to be here today at latest.. i was annoyed but customer service on this was 100 % .


***ICE ADMIN EDIT***
We apologise that Royal mail didnt meet there Guaranteed next day promise, Due to order being placed PM on the 31st (New years eve), & Royal mail closing at this time & new years day, This order couldnt be sent until the 2nd.
The next day selected Guaranteed it for the 5th after the weekend, yet Royal mail failed to meet there guarantee for the Monday......
Postage refunded, an extra £10 voucher given in good will, We apologise on Royal mails behalf...

We have also updated our postage selections to leave the customer in no doubt

Thankfully ALL postage should now be swift again now the christmas period is over :)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by white james / (Posted Jan 08, 2015 )
China white

5 BY 5, Absorbs Very Well and does EVERY THING that is EXPECTED and more,PLANT,S Growing EXELLENT. YES-YES-YES, A1,Quick and Fast Delivery :Will be back; GREAT WORK GUY,S, and the Female,s To???hahaha

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jan 08, 2015 )
Ver Impressive site.

1st time using this site Ice n Berg 1g and must give credit where it is due. Very impressed by the quality of the product (best of its type. that I have come across. Ordering was a breeze and was delivered as promptly as promised. Will definitely be using this site again. Highly Recommended.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Blue Rose / (Posted Jan 08, 2015 )
fast delivery

Made my first order yesterday,received it this morning.Very impressed with the service and quality of the product.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Dec 30, 2014 )
Exellent service

the usual excellent service from you lot - I mean! 18 hrs from order to delivery! Leeettle- bit slow over Christmas but I was not really expecting anything at all till after the Damned Day had passed but No! Curstmas Eve it arrived - just in time, Good work guys. Happy new year!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by jt / (Posted Dec 29, 2014 )
Best online vendor ive found

I wouldn't order from anywhere else after finding ice and ive ordered from loads of places, superb customer service who always ensures any query is resolved as quick as possible and not to mention the ice points purely for shopping with ice. 10/10

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Chris / (Posted Dec 22, 2014 )
Superb

I got my order quickly to find order wrong were all human. Called and explained and guy was great said so sorry and sent me what order foc I said I would send wrong stuff back. He no just keep it... Thank you. Products excellent. Highly recommend

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Stephen / (Posted Dec 19, 2014 )
Plants climbing walls

Can I congratulate you on a great product with Dove 2. My plants appeared to really thrive on it and within a relatively short space of time were climbing the walls.
What a wonderful product. And the processing and delivery was second to none. I think my postman even gave me a knowing wink when I signed for them. Clearly a postie with an eye for good plant nutrition!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Dec 17, 2014 )
Best head shop online!!

For speed,efficiency and quality...I thoroughly recommend this site!!!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Oz / (Posted Dec 11, 2014 )
THE SITE

GREAT FAST SERVICE, GOT EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED, AND PAID WITH CARD NO PROBLEMS.. A TRUSTED SITE..THANKS GUYS..

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Missy / (Posted Dec 10, 2014 )
Great

Brilliant customer service, fast response, fast delivery.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Mel / (Posted Dec 07, 2014 )
best in town

Definitely recommend ICE.
Had to move house, and messed an order up in the middle of it, so phoned, and although early in the morning (10 am) , they sorted everything for me with only slight yawning to accompany it .

Don't hesitate to use them, I have been for a while now, plenty orders and never once a problem.

(can I have me a freebie tshirt or something now please, pleeeez)
:)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Hutchie / (Posted Dec 07, 2014 )
store review

Excellent service. Good friendly staff and good quality products. no issues when making card payments online or everything sorted out with one quick fon call. Wdnt take my custom anywhere else and would recommend them to anyone.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Nick / (Posted Dec 06, 2014 )
fast fast fast

Placed several orders now,fast delivery order in the morn arrives next day.spoke to staff member by phone friendly pleasant and very helpful.no need to shop anywhere else:)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by gary / (Posted Dec 06, 2014 )
Great online service

Great and fast service! Very professional!!!
Will review my gear as soon as I try it.
But thank you again for the service itself!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Armandine / (Posted Nov 29, 2014 )
Product great - Shop Brilliant!!

This is the second medium sized order I have placed and am impressed with the quality of the product, and the speed of delivery is second to none. This time I will rate each product indiividually under its descriptions,

The "Nectar Card for Party People" is generous and keeps me loyal and coming back for more.
The site that treats you like a grown adult. What a pleasant novelty.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Clara / (Posted Nov 19, 2014 )
Excellent Site

Excellent site - variety of choice - good prices and discount schemes.....Always happy with the speed

Thanks again

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Nov 19, 2014 )
head's up

Very good service on all fronts the website is brilliant, products are reasonably priced delivery and packaging is great the website is good to navigate and there's a phone line incase you need to contact the shop so top marks from me.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by alan crane / (Posted Nov 05, 2014 )
x

fantastic service!! nearly always comes next day! i made a mistake when ordering last time, contacted icehead by phone and issue was resolved with within 3 mins!! very satisfied customer!!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by xx / (Posted Oct 30, 2014 )
Good service

Very impressed with service and speed of delivery.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Oct 27, 2014 )
Confident customer

They show they value their customers. Delivery prompt.
Keep you notified of your order as it processes. Respond to queries quickly by email. Excellent regular discounts that always work in conjunction. Are honest about any issues that arise and keep you informed. Product is genuine every time.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Phil Stuart / (Posted Oct 21, 2014 )
Nice

Very good service and great products. I will be shopping with you regularly. Thanks.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Graham Mitchell / (Posted Oct 10, 2014 )
brilliant

good service, wicked price and deliver always ontime :)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Mohammed Mahmood / (Posted Oct 07, 2014 )
Bud Factor Tester Packs

The tester pack means you get more grams for your money - the average price for 3gs on other sites is £18-20 so this is a bargain. Great value for money, discounts and free gifts mean that I will be a loyal customer for a long time.

As for Bud Factory, it's mellow and I like most of the flavours. Not a big fan of the Classic and Classic Extreme because they seem weaker to me. Cherry and Blueberry are the nicest.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Sep 27, 2014 )
first ckass

thankyou guys for this great service !

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Sep 27, 2014 )
Order issues... but handled well!

I ordered a pack of pink panthers from the website. And after a few days I realised I hand't heard anything nor recieved the item. After contacting the guys via email and facebook they said that the order wasn't complete, even though I was sure my account had been debited.Then Iceheadshop (Dan) realised that a mistake had been made. They were very apologetic and sent my order out for a special weekend next day delivery at no extra cost to me. In addition, they also sent me a free pack of pink panthers! Very impressed that they took the initiative to resolve an issue with a new customer. Great service guys!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Atif / (Posted Sep 27, 2014 )
Great Service

Very quick delivery and great price

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Shane Smith / (Posted Sep 18, 2014 )
About delivery and support

Ok so the delivery was really fast and i get all the stuff, this site have great support as they answer email really fast at working days, i got some problems with checking out with credit card, so administrator just let me to check out with paypal as it was really big favor for me, really happy with this site, willing to order again.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Lukas Papinigis / (Posted Sep 13, 2014 )
ICE ICE BABY!

ICE HEADSHOP. 'Easily' the Best Headshop in the world!! Thanks for an outstanding quality service!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Shell Lee / (Posted Sep 05, 2014 )
Very good service

I order two herbal incense 3g packs at 3:30pm, I live in Oxford U,K and they here the next day. It was a tuesday so it might take longer when you hit the end of the week.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Aug 28, 2014 )
1st class

Brilliant services, I ordered it on the Thursday night I received it Saturday, I will be using you lot again very soon

Thank You.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by JamesC / (Posted Aug 25, 2014 )
Thank you

Grest service I have M.E and service saves me traveling to pick product up, has made life hassle free! amd end up cheeper.
Thank you! x

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Dawnie / (Posted Aug 10, 2014 )
Brilliant Service

Only the second time Ive ordered from here, and I wont be using anybody else from now on. Great choice and excellent service. Love the loyalty points too. Thank you

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Aug 08, 2014 )
Good stuff

What a fab site. Have used several times and will not go anywhere else now. Amazing selection and fab prices. You get a discount and the ice points as well double bonus. Very helpful and fast service. One happy customer.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Happy shopper / (Posted Aug 06, 2014 )
fantastic site

love this site fifth time iv used it gonna defo use again and again great value great choice quick delivery what can i say u got it all iv even saved up my points and bagged a freebie how great is that......

Quality
Value
Price
Review by experienced smoker / (Posted Jul 31, 2014 )
Ice Head Shop

Congratulations to the Ice Head Shop! I have several reasons:
First, and perhaps most important - what a phenomenal range of items to research!
Second, slightly cheaper on the base prices than competitors - which is nice!
Third, a double discount scheme - second to none in this market!
Fourth, Staff have were very helpful when I had an issue with an order!
Fifth, I love the review section. There's nothing like reading the opinions of my fellow researchers and also being able to write my own is brilliant!
Great site - LOVE IT!.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Stevie / (Posted Jul 28, 2014 )
ordered 24.5 grams of herbal incense

excellent service quick delivery and a freebie with my first order what a great service will not be using anyone else and will definitely recommend to friends ice is 100% reliable and has a great points saving scheme haven't seen another head shop online or in high street with such a great discount for loyalty thanks ice.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jul 28, 2014 )
Synthacaine

Hi fellas, My second order from you now.
This one was far more discreet thankfully. This stuff is fantastic.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jay / (Posted Jul 23, 2014 )
great service guys

Great service had a few problems but they all got sorted totally wrong sorry guys great stuff aswell

Quality
Value
Price
Review by kyle / (Posted Jul 21, 2014 )
Great Service

Like the way you're notified of your order by Email. Had no problems with my first order of "Pandoras Box" and it does the job nicely as a compliment to the "real herbs" ;0)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by MarlbSabe / (Posted Jul 15, 2014 )
Can't be faulted

The title says it all, good price, brilliant delivery (next day) and fantastic quality of the product. Will definatly be coming back soon!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Michaeltp123 / (Posted Jun 27, 2014 )
Ice Service

First timer buyer, fantastic service. I can't fault it all, when I paid for my order I was expecting a week for it to arrive, one day later it arrived! (It's quicker than a an actual dealer LOL) I order Pineapple Express and Skunk mrk 4 or something, the quality is the dogs bollocks, top class. Will be a frequent buyer very shortly.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Gazza / (Posted Jun 19, 2014 )
ice service

A big thanks for your consistently great service & choice.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by laura / (Posted May 15, 2014 )
Rapture

I wish I could attach a photo. Rapture seems to bring out the creative in me. Today I just chalked a full sized baby giraffe and a flying monkey on the wall of my covered yard. Yesterday I made little fabric flowers to make made a vintage rose necklace. Lovely stuff.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Katycool / (Posted May 05, 2014 )
amazing site

Second time ordering from ice , marks out of ten , 11, absolutely awesome , deliv ery 2 days ,product , Yp Out , ever heard the expression , it Does what it says on the tin , well enough said here , it's Out of this world

Quality
Value
Price
Review by trev / (Posted Apr 22, 2014 )
first class service

A1 service from ice totally recommend,products were a bit hit and miss ,but that's to be expected in this market ,but will definitely buy again

Quality
Value
Price
Review by trev / (Posted Apr 07, 2014 )
My first purchase from Ice

Excellent product to go with the speedy and efficient service. Also great and prompt comms when placing and order or querying something

5* all the way throughout

Quality
Value
Price
Review by A.W / (Posted Apr 07, 2014 )
voodoo

very pleasant and strong, fantastic service and polite and helpful gents on phone. thanks ICE.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Apr 02, 2014 )
Try something new today. . . .

I love this shop. Worth every penny.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 28, 2014 )
perfect

Hey ice,

May i say its good to know theres some good guys left!, I understand after our conversation the problems with excepting payment due to banks kicking up a fuss on legals, was surprised on swiftness of confirmation of bank transfer payment & delivery of product within 14hrs!!!!..

**Best selection
**Best prices
**Best service

just hurry & get the cards rolling again ;-)

Dee

Quality
Value
Price
Review by dee / (Posted Mar 24, 2014 )
Great service!

Had never used the site before and was a little worried about making the payment to an unknown entity - but I needn't have been. Payment processed Monday, goods arrived Tuesday. Excellent!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by the_emdee / (Posted Mar 12, 2014 )
ching and delivery.

ordered yesterday morning and my products arrived this afternoon.. great serveice guys thanks. definatly will shop here again. ching is ace too cheers ice!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by jj / (Posted Mar 12, 2014 )
Synthacaine

Very happy with the service as it got delivered the next day, when the payment had been confirmed as we had abit of trouble due to me getting one digit wrong on the account number and paying it to a completly differant account. They even apologized even though it was my fault, and even had it delivered the next day after I made the corrections for payment! Very pleased with the service so thankyou!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 12, 2014 )
Rediculous!

Made an order Monday night, came home Wednesday to find my order!

Crazy quick, nice and simple, will definitely be using you guys again!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 11, 2014 )
great

great service , fast to respond and recieved order two day after i placing it
will defo be ordering from here again

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Mar 01, 2014 )
Good Branded Products and quick delivery

Very impressed with the quality of the branded samples. And, 6 days from order to my door UK to USA-- cant' beat that!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by needle-dik-bug-fukr / (Posted Feb 19, 2014 )
Super excellent service!!

Arrived next day, responded quickly to emails - thank you! I'll be back :)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Feb 10, 2014 )
excellent service!

Excellent site, my order arrived the next day, very pleased with your service, will definitely be using this site again.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by jennifer rollason / (Posted Feb 06, 2014 )
Site and service

This is the only shop I use. I highly recommend it. Great service by the staff who promptly return emails and call if they are unable to answer and have a awesome demeanor. Great quality products and a more than pleasant experience throughout right down to the check out. Long time customer and will be for all of my headshop needs. Appreciate it guys!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Anon / (Posted Feb 06, 2014 )
Fantastic!

Brilliant service, had trial pack with groovy kit :)(1st timer!)couldn't believe how fast it all arrived. Next order also v swift and ordered again yesterday and it arrived today as usual. Lovely free gift (unexpected) and no quibble with discount applied as promised, unlike many retail sites.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Feb 01, 2014 )
all perfect

I was about worried about the payment. Could do only by phone or bank transfer which didn;t feel very confortable but I received the payment confirmation and the next day had the stuff in my post box. Cool, no?

Quality
Value
Price
Review by george / (Posted Jan 29, 2014 )
Service

Placed my first order at 3pm yesterday, arrived 11am today. Great service - cheers

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jan 29, 2014 )
top banana

Excellent service, delivery, product & price.

1st time purchase & longterm customer judging by so far!!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by d perry / (Posted Jan 26, 2014 )
Customer Service

My first shopping Internet experience You made it so easy for me. EXCELLENT!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jan 25, 2014 )
Customer Service and Products

Never rate or review things normally but I just wanted to say thanks from a new user of your excellent site. Clear product displays, easy ordering system and from what I've tried so far (!) top quality products. Ordered Tuesday night and, skinflint that I am, used the cheapest possible postage option. Goods arrived Thursday morning, very discreet packaging. No drama, no hassle. No wonder so many of your customers return, will be placing another order soon. Brilliant service all round. Thank you.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Me / (Posted Jan 17, 2014 )
What a service!!!!!!

Well lets say i never ever write reviews but as for this site ice headshop are the the best that i have ever came across with a full 100% service.
Easy ordering
Great product selection ie (Charley sheen)
Easy payment
Very Fast Delivery.
Well Dan you and guys keep the good work up PB Northern Ireland

Quality
Value
Price
Review by PB / (Posted Jan 17, 2014 )
brilliant.

couldnt ask for a better service. Ordered Wednesday and was here friday morning. Brilliant product, will be buying from here again without any hesitation. Thanks.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Sam / (Posted Jan 17, 2014 )
Fantastic!

Well I have no idea why I was so nervous to place my first order, postage was no problem, and the product itself was fantastic. Have already reordered!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jan 17, 2014 )
Really great service

Have had 3 successful orders, the last 2 arriving in less than 24hrs :)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by chronic user / (Posted Jan 17, 2014 )
Orders

I made 2 separate orders but ballsed up the 2 order numbers. Got in touch and was sorted in no time. Top crowd and well worth the kerfuffle. Bosh

Quality
Value
Price
Review by The Man from Uncle / (Posted Jan 17, 2014 )
Topcat

More Pink Panthers! Another great night and great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jan 11, 2014 )
ICE CREW.

Put your faith in people,good people,reap the rewards...G@.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by G@T / (Posted Dec 28, 2013 )
Great service over the phone

Really happy with the service I received online and over the phone. Nice guys. Product came in 2 days with 1st class. Expect it would have been quicker if it wasn't for Christmas!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Dave / (Posted Dec 28, 2013 )
spot on gear

Cant complain quick delivery of gogaine and decent product will use again :)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by owen sloanes / (Posted Dec 23, 2013 )
You can't get better!

Fast excellent service & the price can't be beat. 5 star all the way.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by LR / (Posted Dec 22, 2013 )
Genesis

Really fast delivery and am very pleased with the new product..as one reviewer said a lot like Mamba Max, so happy days!
I'll be back in the New Year for more.
Great service, much appreciate, thank you.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by caro / (Posted Dec 19, 2013 )
excellent service made me feel special

Awesome orderd a couple of items and they didn't turn up when I contacted head shop they resent them with a free sample just in time for my birthday lol ace

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Dec 03, 2013 )
Charlie sheen

Great product delivered the next day standard 1st class

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Nick / (Posted Nov 29, 2013 )
great great great great

So far, service, delivery and products all excellent. Had a delivery with item missing but after a call to Dan, it was quickly resolved and a freebie given. Have ordered again and will continue to do so in the future.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by pat and sarah / (Posted Nov 02, 2013 )
Ching

Superb :-)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Bruno007 / (Posted Nov 02, 2013 )
Recommended

Excellent selection and service.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Oct 26, 2013 )
weekend

fantastic love this site order every thursday for the weekend always on time keep up the goodwork

Quality
Value
Price
Review by judy rose / (Posted Oct 15, 2013 )
Ice Head Shop

This company are really reliable, would definately recommend people use it. Fast service.

Thanks

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Oct 04, 2013 )
Research chemicals

Very good service and r.cs fank u

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Oct 03, 2013 )
China white and poke

Great service.friendly phone staff and good stuff.keep up the good work!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Paul hyde / (Posted Oct 03, 2013 )
always top knotch

super guy... friendly and excellent customer service. need more reviews on product though. come on buyers get rating.....

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Oct 02, 2013 )
My opinion about Ice

Amazing products and Delivery very fast. Excelent Company

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Andre Dias / (Posted Sep 30, 2013 )
Excellent in every way

It's your good fortune that you've found this website! Seriously, the service is 100% professional and reliable. Orders arrive next day. Great product range too. Only site I use since I found it. Ice headshop staff- many thanks and congrats on a great all round service. Peace.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Sep 23, 2013 )
100% Satisfied!

What an excellent site! Honest, friendly, helpful, trustworthy, and efficient...all words to describe the people who make this possible. Offering top quality products, with accurate delivery, this blessed place is the only source I will ever need for my continuing successful research.
Thank you Ice! :-)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by DJ Researcher / (Posted Sep 22, 2013 )
refreshing change

How refreshing to find a webshop that is as friendly and easy to use as a real shop. The website is top notch as is the customer service..
I rang with a query and was called back straight away by dan who was knowledgable and friendly.
Ordered through the site the next day and my swag arrivedthe next day.
Prices great. Delivery spot on
I have returned and will continue to do so.

Thanks ICE there are some good guys left :).

Quality
Value
Price
Review by andy / (Posted Sep 21, 2013 )
Great Service. Authentic Product.

I've been doing my research and the research is good.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Sep 20, 2013 )
Service

Absolutely brilliant. You don't need any other headshop. Fast efficient and friendly.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Sep 16, 2013 )
company as a whole

I will be customer for life! Great service. .great communication. ..right on delivering and great quality products.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by justmyself / (Posted Sep 16, 2013 )
Fantastic

Order arrived less than 24 hours after ordering products were great highly recommend

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Thuglife / (Posted Sep 12, 2013 )
great site

love this shop and friendly service.product were really good

Quality
Value
Price
Review by alexander / (Posted Sep 12, 2013 )
Tried the rest ?

Outstanding service.

I emailed you guys on Sunday afternoon (after the GP) and certainly didn't expect a response in less than 15 minutes (!!!!) answering all my queries in a very friendly and highly informative manner.

I paid for my order by credit card there and then and within minutes had received a confirmation email saying you had all the things I needed in the quantities I required.

It's now Tuesday 1100 GMT and my delivery has arrived so I'm a very happy puppy.

I just had to let you know that I have been amazed by your efficiency, friendly service and knowledge. I have tried so many different on line places and always ended up disappointed at some point. I will be getting all my supplies from you from now on.

Please keep up the good work.

Thank you very much.

"Keep on rollin"

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Sep 10, 2013 )
New customer

Ordered for the first time this week after discovering how much I'd been overcharged for months by a competitor - seriously impressed with price & delivery & love the rewards points!! So far?? So customer friendly!!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Rosa / (Posted Aug 21, 2013 )
shoping at ice

Helpful site especially for anyone buying for the first time.coulnt be better or easier way to get weekends sorted from your sofa

Quality
Value
Price
Review by hope matthews / (Posted Aug 17, 2013 )
rating 5

this is a reley good shop to order from and ther very responsive to all orders and always on tim tnks iceheadshop

Quality
Value
Price
Review by aiden williams / (Posted Jul 26, 2013 )
NICE

LOTS OF REALLY GOOD STUFF ON THIS SITE.. TONS OF BLENDS, QUICK DELIVERY.. NICE :-)

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Jul 24, 2013 )
not a bad site

new to all this so good advise so far

Quality
Value
Price
Review by jimbob / (Posted Jul 15, 2013 )
10-Oct

Very pleased with easy to use site & swift service.. 10/10 Guys!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by S Burch / (Posted May 14, 2013 )
Ice veteran

Been a customer for a while & happy to leave feedback.. Cheers dan for all the help & extras :)
Top site

Quality
Value
Price
Review by flushfakker / (Posted May 01, 2013 )
Grand job!

love the site & service, Keep up the good work guys!

Quality
Value
Price
Review by g pine / (Posted May 01, 2013 )
Overall

Quick postage, great service as always, excellent stuff ice

Quality
Value
Price
Review by / (Posted Apr 30, 2013 )
Leave Your reviews here
Vital Stats

Additional Information

Features No
Manufacturer No

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...