Smiley Face Powder 0.5g

SKU: smfc

Smiley Face Powder 0.5g
Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s)
As Low as: $3.26 See above

Unit price: $10.04

SALE PRICE: $5.01

You will earn $0.38 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Does a nice job!

It just does the trick! And at this price - it's a go to product. It makes you feel energised and keeps the party going. Just what you need.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by p0is0n0us / (Posted Aug 30, 2018 )
Do you smoke it, snort it, or ect....???

I've never tried this product, but plan to.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angel / (Posted Apr 18, 2018 )
Nice

Nice wee energy buzz does the job at a low price

Price
Value
Quality
Review by shr00m / (Posted Jan 31, 2018 )
Nice

Just right

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nicholas / (Posted Jan 22, 2018 )
It's basically medium quality speed you'd get in your local pub

Would buy again

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Pablo / (Posted Aug 25, 2017 )
Most satisfactory

Sincerely energising!

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Slim / (Posted Jun 05, 2017 )
It's ok. Was good value for money..

It's ok. Was good value for money had a nice time on it.feel ok the day after no hangover. Will buy again and will try others.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jimjam / (Posted Jun 03, 2017 )
Would buy again

Nice - much better than I expected, will definitely order again.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alt+Locs / (Posted May 20, 2017 )
Made me smile

Always had to pay out for the real deal and after trying this I was surprised by how close it comes to the same buzz without the nasty price tag

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dee dee / (Posted Apr 27, 2017 )
polly pineapple

polly pineapple

Price
Value
Quality
Review by polly / (Posted Jan 31, 2017 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Smiley Face Powder 0.5g

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Quality
Price
Value
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS