HARMONY PURE BASE 100mg - 1000mg CBD

SKU: 1000 mg

HARMONY PURE BASE 100mg - 1000mg CBD
Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)
As Low as: $12.87 See above

Unit price: $26.40

SALE PRICE: $19.80

You will earn $1.59 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Great product

Nice product, works great with my standard vape juices, the 300 mg is nice, I'm still experimenting but so far thinking I'm going to need at least a 600mg but im enjoying the relaxing feeling it gives 4*......for now ????

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Murray Mint / (Posted May 25, 2018 )
will definatley order again

great, speedy service

Quality
Price
Value
Review by graeme / (Posted May 09, 2018 )
Great

First timer. Fantastic experience. fast delivery the present made me smile. Well satisfied and will order again

Quality
Price
Value
Review by BusyB / (Posted Mar 29, 2018 )
Great product

First time trying this. I cant fault it.
Little pricey but its wonderful. Recalled helps with endometriosis pain

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rosy / (Posted Mar 08, 2018 )
Good little product!

Good product and very speedy delivery. I use in combination with a ticture to help with PTSD and As I constantly vape I live knowing Im getting a nice boost of CBD. I fill my vape and add a little of this base to my usual eliquid.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dan / (Posted Feb 17, 2018 )
Cbd

Just got my pure base 100mg well happy with it also got the super lemon haze 30mg will definitely be ordering more very soon thanks iceheadahop

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gled / (Posted Jan 23, 2018 )
Cbd

Just got my pure base 100mg well happy with it also got the super lemon haze 30mg will definitely be ordering more very soon thanks iceheadahop

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gled / (Posted Jan 23, 2018 )
Started well

I am a chronic pain sufferer and having someone suggest that I try CBD oil and as I vape thought this would be a good idea. I only received this today but so far my pain and mood have a been better than recently. I will leave another review in a few days/week to see how it is helping.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Karen / (Posted Jan 03, 2018 )
Quality product and strong

I use 1000mg and add to my vape juices. I find this a better way of seeing how much I use to control my pain

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Simon / (Posted Nov 24, 2017 )
gotas o vapo?

buenas noches soy chileno y mi suegra sufre de anemia ley en internet que el cbd ayuda con esta enfermedad ella no vapora ni fuma se pueden consumir de otra forma en gotas por ejemplo? muchas gracias bendiciones

Quality
Price
Value
Review by jose / (Posted Nov 19, 2017 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HARMONY PURE BASE 100mg - 1000mg CBD

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Price
Value
Quality
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS