ERBZ - Cherry Pie Haze 1G - 20% CBD

SKU: erbz-cherry-1

ERBZ - Cherry Pie Haze 1G - 20% CBD
Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
As Low as: $5.98 See above

Unit price: $24.98

SALE PRICE: $9.19

You will earn $0.92 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Big ????'s up from me.

I was Very impressed with ERBZ, Cherry Pie. Wasn't expecting a lot from these products but I was glad I tried it. It just a bit weak I'm going to try the stronger ones & I'll let you know? Was well worth it still . Got me to sleep Also mellows you out. Its great for depression and anxiety but this may work differently for others. Give it a go you maybe pleasantly surprised. ????????????????????????

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jason / (Posted Aug 05, 2018 )
Surprisingly very good

Got about 7 smokes out of it (mixed with tobacco) INSTANTLY kills my pain from my prolapsed disc and spinal stenosis. Calming and relaxing

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Alex / (Posted Jul 20, 2018 )
Would recommend

I have very bad mental health issues and I went from cutting on a daily basis and punching walls to not doing anything for 6 days straight. I only take a small amount but I would highly recommend it... I also used to barely sleep (Had about 3 or 4 hours sleep) and this has helped me with my sleep too.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kristian / (Posted Jun 28, 2018 )
I'm sticking with the oil

Tried for some relief from long term pain , didn't help with pain but made it easier to fall sleep so better than relying on strong script pills ! I prefer the cbd vape oil but was Defo worth a shot

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Madmumma24 / (Posted Mar 04, 2018 )
worth a go,i would buy again

nice not much taste though

Price
Value
Quality
Review by ali / (Posted Feb 16, 2018 )
nice feeling

I thought this herb could of been stronger but it still had a nice feeling to it

Price
Value
Quality
Review by zeus / (Posted Feb 15, 2018 )
First time trying this product its much better than i thought very relaxing and does the job not as strong as the real deal but very pleasent looking forward to trying more products

Very surprised

Quality
Price
Value
Review by stephen / (Posted Nov 06, 2017 )
cbd just a nice relax feeling without being worried bout dangerous chems, just the opposite of being worried

First time i only use cbd... so dont expect any thc feelings. gives a nice mellow feeling just something that makes me realise we need to take care of ourself!

Price
Value
Quality
Review by moderation of hapiness! / (Posted Oct 09, 2017 )
Surprisingly effective!

A lot better than I ever expected to be honest. Obviously not as strong of an aroma as the pre ban stuff but still packs a pungent punch for sure! Relaxing and effective, smells beautiful too!

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Connor / (Posted Jul 26, 2017 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ERBZ - Cherry Pie Haze 1G - 20% CBD

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Quality
Price
Value
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS