Eastern Whisper 3G - 20% CBD

SKU: East-3

Eastern Whisper 3G - 20% CBD
Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)
As Low as: $15.34 See above

Unit price: $43.28

SALE PRICE: $23.60

You will earn $2.36 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

good good good

Nice and relaxing, works great for stress relief, Seems to be helping to sleep, last night managed to get to sleep about 2am instead of 5-6am.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by sammy / (Posted Aug 17, 2018 )
Delivery was rapid

Ordered about 2pm, was here by 11am the next day so nothing to complain about with the 3.99 shipping, smells as it's described, marshmallowy, hopefully in for a good night's sleep

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Twd / (Posted Jun 22, 2018 )
Great value and nice smooth smoke

Really nice taste, next day delivery, smooth smoke and nice mellow hit,and if mix 3gs with a Henry of proper stuff stretches really well great value will buy again

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Restless / (Posted Jun 09, 2018 )
Beautiful experience

Really nice product first time user of legal herb and it's definitely worth it.
Really calming mellow effect will be buying again.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by repunzel29 / (Posted Jun 01, 2018 )
Chillaxed!

I paid £18.99 for the 3G and that’s excellent bang for your buck. This is a product that’s a lovely smoke - very smooth. Gives a lovely chilled mellow feeling nothing insane but enough and you’ll have a great nights sleep!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Phattboy / (Posted May 18, 2018 )
will buy again

really good

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Juan / (Posted Mar 15, 2018 )
Super-racy, Haze-like sativa, Eastern Whisper' Kush influence makes this a nice change of pace.

If you're a fan of super-racy, Haze-like sativas, the punch from the Eastern Whisper' Kush influence makes this a nice change of pace.

The 3g bag I wound up with has all the olfactory awesomeness of cracking open a bag of marshmallow flump sweets. I was expecting it to smell like generic pine cleaner mixed with simple syrup, while the CBD had an OG type feel that is more on the earthy end of the spectrum, albeit a similar profile. This iteration is an amplification of the candy traits that each subtly possesses — with a structure that leans heavily on a marshmallow side of flavouring as it were.

As an homage to my yesteryear activities, I decide — against my better judgment — to fire up a blunt before kick off of the usual marathon of The Simpsons box set episodes. Even with the tobacco paper, there’s an unmistakable sweetness to the smoke, and it burns evenly and smooth, despite my rusty rolling skills. Still, after four draws I have to snuff it out for later and shift into simpson mode.

Like a banged up QB, my shoulder has been giving me fits lately as I try unsuccessfully to sleep on my back while it recovers from some phantom trauma. The Eastern Whisper is basically an herbal cortisone shot, leaving me ready to high-five with the most annoying of sports fans.

After almost an couple of minutes, it mellowed out — and so did I. Lasting a good couple of hours with an experimental dosage.

If you’re new to recreational smoking, avoid taking a sack of uncomfortable home by using to much. Experimental dosage is recommended. Works best with the bong for better effects.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Suicide Serum / (Posted Mar 06, 2018 )
1 happy customer

Nice mellow and tasty love the smell will be buying more fantastic service fast dispatch thank you guys top job

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Deano / (Posted Feb 28, 2018 )
Nice and mellow.

Really nice mellow feeling with this, pretty strong..Will be buying more..Excellent service and delivery was very fast, many thanks guys.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Spike. / (Posted Feb 18, 2018 )
NICE

Nice mellow buzz. I will be buying again!!!

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Isaac / (Posted Nov 24, 2017 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eastern Whisper 3G - 20% CBD

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Quality
Price
Value
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS