CBD VG - 40mg E Liquid

SKU: vg 40

CBD VG - 40mg E Liquid
Quality
Price
Value
38 Review(s)
As Low as: £4.54 See above

Unit price: £11.99

SALE PRICE: £6.99

You will earn £0.70 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Top stuff

Great taste, not harsh at all. Good clouds. Really nice to vape this stuff. No noticeable health benefit but because it's just such a nice vape has helped me reduce normal cigarettes, which is good.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Andy / (Posted Sep 07, 2018 )
Very good service. Good quality

Very good service. Good quality

Quality
Price
Value
Review by GLOGO / (Posted Aug 15, 2018 )
Excellent shop and service and delivery

Amazing flavours and very fast delivery. Love the ice head shop. Will recommend to anyone. Also thanks for the free bag of haribos with all my purchases :)))

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Essex / (Posted Aug 13, 2018 )
Great purchase

Value for money, has a nice calming affect and works for my pain.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Snitch 66 / (Posted Jul 13, 2018 )
Great purchase

Good product. Great flavours, good price.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Snitch 66 / (Posted Jul 13, 2018 )
Lov it

Ordered yesterday got it this morning I got the strawberry dream all I can say is wot a lovely flavour hoping it will help with my pain as I have fibromyalgia

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kellyanne / (Posted Jul 04, 2018 )
Tasty

Very Tasty, decent priced, quick delivery, these guys know there stuff.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Pickles / (Posted Jul 01, 2018 )
Great product great taste great price

It seems to be a slow progress thing for me as I don't always get to vape thing I may need to use something along side it I am willing to keep at it

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dezrad / (Posted May 15, 2018 )
Nice vape needs more flavour

40mg was ok but going to try 100 as I think it wasn’t strong enough for me nice vape just a shame the flavour wasn’t that strong I had pineapple cloud was expecting it to have a bit of a punch but instead was just a hint not going stopping me from buying more going to try different flavour in 100 strength

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Grimraw / (Posted May 14, 2018 )
Very pleased with the product and was delivered in ultra quick time.nice one guys!!!!!!!!!

As I am new to this and didn't really know what to expect I started on a low dose.although I am really happy with it so far,I will be ordering stronger next time.I tried blue slush flavour and was a bit disappointed ,so will try a different one in the future.overall very pleased though.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Shaggy / (Posted Apr 18, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CBD VG - 40mg E Liquid

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Quality
Price
Value
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS