Viper 0.5g 50% CBD

SKU: Viper 0.5g

Viper 0.5g 50% CBD
Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)
As Low as: $6.81 See above

Unit price: $20.98

SALE PRICE: $10.48

You will earn $1.05 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Cheers! Ice Shop

Good stuff. Mellow and a bit buzz felling!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by T / (Posted Jul 23, 2018 )
Cheers! Ice Shop

Very good stuff feeling mellow and a bit buzz.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by T / (Posted Jul 23, 2018 )
1 happy customer thank you

Nice mellow and tasty

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Deano / (Posted Apr 16, 2018 )
Nice but overpriced

Good stuff for a legal product , tried a few of these and I'd say this is the best one, definitely helps to chill but find need quite a bit to work. Not really worth the money considering you can get twice the amount of the real stuff for the same money.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rosie / (Posted Mar 31, 2018 )
New user

Any1 no if I can smoke it in a skin like a normal j

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Blueeyedboz / (Posted Mar 20, 2018 )
nice stuffs

Fast delivery and high quality

Quality
Price
Value
Review by pasquale / (Posted Mar 20, 2018 )
Overall great

Great product really enjoyed it quick delivery, shame it wasnt included in the buy one get one free promtion, but had a lovely aroma and taste, good amount of cbd

Quality
Price
Value
Review by JP / (Posted Mar 13, 2018 )
Excellent stuff ice

for me its better than nps or weed, no dodgy side effects, just clean chill

Quality
Price
Value
Review by shane-mooney / (Posted Mar 04, 2018 )
Will Defo Buy Again

Very Good

Quality
Price
Value
Review by James / (Posted Feb 22, 2018 )
Extremely happy!

Extremely pleased with this product. It produces a nice mellow relaxed sensation and it sure does put a smile on your face. The smell is like lavender with a hint of hemp. Very smooth tastey smoke and doesn't produce a pungent smell. My only regret is that I didn't but the premium pack with 3 goals and a higher concentration of CBD. I will definitely be buying more it's been excellent for pain and mood.

Value
Quality
Price
Review by PurpleDragon / (Posted Jan 20, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Viper 0.5g 50% CBD

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Price
Value
Quality
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS