250mg - 10g CBD Isolate 99% Pure

SKU: cbd-isolate-small

250mg - 10g CBD Isolate 99% Pure
Quality
Price
Value
24 Review(s)
As Low as: £3.63 See above

Unit price: £17.99

SALE PRICE: £5.59

You will earn £0.70 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Excellent CBD isolate !

Excellent CBD isolate, it mixes well with vape liquids and hemp oil for a tincture, getting very positive results.!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ged / (Posted Aug 29, 2018 )
Spot on

Great price and seems to help with my anxiety. made in e liquid and works well for that too

Quality
Price
Value
Review by GaianMonkey / (Posted Aug 26, 2018 )
Fantastic product 5*

I ordered this and it arrived quickly and no problems, the crystal take a while to fully dissolve and after about 2 weeks there was a nice layer of oil in thw vape juice and vapes fantastic the valie for money by doing this is also excellent and about to orde more ????

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Vapemeister85 / (Posted Aug 24, 2018 )
To be continued and further review will be given

I purchased this for health reasons .to help joint ache a over due to pmdd. Im unsure if it helping for that at mo it may be something I have to try a few times to see effect . however it smooth and. Does makes me feel less anxious definetly no unwanted side effects. And possibly I may need to add to moisturisers and massage areas to see more effect. Only downfall is it isn't cheap.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by lou / (Posted Aug 10, 2018 )
Great to relieve stress and taken in the day its gives you clear and possitive thoughts no negativity and loads of energy.To me the best cbd product on the market i highly recomend it

Excellent quality and price.Great product.I highly recomnend

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Fotios / (Posted Aug 07, 2018 )
10/10

great quality product for such a cheap price, what more could you ask for.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bambi / (Posted Jul 30, 2018 )
great service good value and works

needed in a hurry ordered Friday received on Saturday as promised. good product great value. I use it for severe back pain due to spine damage and now make up tincture with it for my sister in law he suffers joint pains all over her body, both of us get huge relief.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by shane / (Posted Jul 26, 2018 )
Its the best cbd product on the market.Itgives you loads of energy possitive thought gets rid of stress i would recomend everybody to take it and they wont regret it

cbd isolate gives you loads of energy positive thinking

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Fotios / (Posted Jul 19, 2018 )
Excellent

Very happy with product. Wish larger amounts were reflected in reduced cost though...

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ewan / (Posted Jul 03, 2018 )
Well worth it!

Incorrectly rated product before!! Okay so I say the product is a decent product and excellent for its cost, if you put it up next to the likes of Envium gram for gram it gets blown out of the water but Envium is £50 a gram so in terms of value this is the product to buy. You've earned my respect and the assurance of a long term customer. The weights were 0.01-0.03 off but that's not bad enough to put me off buying it. Speedy delivery, decent product, happy customer! A*

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Athena1881 / (Posted Jul 02, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 250mg - 10g CBD Isolate 99% Pure

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Quality
Price
Value
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Spend a further £25.00 for free delivery

Continue shopping
View Basket & checkout

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS