CBD Shotz - CBD Vape Additive

SKU: CBD-Shotz

CBD Shotz - CBD Vape Additive
Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
As Low as: £7.14 See above

Unit price: £16.99

SALE PRICE: £10.99

You will earn £1.10 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Fab product deffo worth the money ????

Had 4 nights with deep sleep that I haven’t had in years. I feel calmer too anxiety wise. Love the pump action. Think I will get a stronger one next time as I got the 100ml. Would definitely recommend ????????☺️

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Andrea / (Posted Sep 04, 2018 )
THE BEST CBD VAPE DELIVERY SYSTEM EVER

A quality product, a simple delivery method, the easiest CBD Vape additive I've come across yet, a couple of pumps in to your tank, no waste, no mess, 5* from me, try it, you won't be disappointed, I guarantee it I will be back for more

Quality
Price
Value
Review by 3IGGLES / (Posted Aug 27, 2018 )
Brilliant product already shared with friends

Brilliant does what it is meant to I pumped into my tank and just a few clouds and can say it chill's me and works for me

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mimmie / (Posted Aug 24, 2018 )
Brilliant product already shared with friends

Brilliant does what it is meant to I pumped into my tank and just a few clouds and can say it chill's me and works for me

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mimmie / (Posted Aug 24, 2018 )
All round a wonderful experience

Fast ordering service and very easy to add to my liquid with its brilliant pump on top

Quality
Price
Value
Review by James / (Posted Jul 31, 2018 )
Smooth and mellow

Really nice. Excellent value. Will leave a more comprehensive review when I've had more time using it.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dawn / (Posted Jul 28, 2018 )
Buy again definitely

Really impressed with product,mix with any flavour you want.the gauge on side is a little confusing.i use for anxiety so 1ml in my liquid in the morning and 1 ml in the evening before bed has a good calming effect.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kimberley / (Posted Jul 22, 2018 )
Happy Customer

Very Nice Indeed, will be back for more.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ron / (Posted Jul 18, 2018 )
A*

Pump is great, two thumbs up for that idea. I've definitely noticed a marked decrease in the pain I have and my ability to sleep deeply has also improved.
There are some 'measurements' on the outside of the bottle, but they seem to be upside down, or is it just me not getting it?

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Memi_M / (Posted Jul 17, 2018 )
Very Happy

Loving the pump action! The stuff works really well too. V happy. :)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Geo / (Posted Jul 12, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CBD Shotz - CBD Vape Additive

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Price
Value
Quality
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS