CBD X Gold 1G - Real Hemp Solids 20% CBD

SKU: CBDX-Hash-Gold

CBD X Gold 1G - Real Hemp Solids 20% CBD
Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
As Low as: £11.70 See above

Unit price: £32.99

SALE PRICE: £18.00

You will earn £1.80 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: In stock

OR

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Nice

Pretty good stuff

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sméagol / (Posted Aug 19, 2018 )
back to my youth! :)

Tried this for the first time, with the first puff i was instantly transported back to my teenage years, sitting in the car in the supermarket car park at night with the old gang! memories! Havent had solids for a long time, and it definitely reminded me of the good ole days :) yes the price is high, but it smokes nice, smells good & i definitely felt relaxed. Helped with my insomnia & my chronic pain is definitely getting easier with these new CBD products u guys are stocking. Excellent service as always guys! Please keep these CBD products coming, as u are really helping out us pain sufferers have abit of an easier life, where doctors have struggled for years. Keep up the good work!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by jadestoned / (Posted Aug 15, 2018 )
A+ VERY HAPPY

what else can i say but quality, very nice aromas, all round awesomeness :)

Quality
Price
Value
Review by P-420 / (Posted Aug 04, 2018 )
A real good smoke nice effect definitely come back for moe

Fantastic

Quality
Price
Value
Review by stephen / (Posted Aug 02, 2018 )
I was very happy with the Product

I was very happy with the Product luckily I had Loyalty Points or it would be a bit expensive for me.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Pauliepaul / (Posted Jul 31, 2018 )
5 stars

Excellent ,The BEST to date , clean solidz , nice aroma ,reminds me of an old friend

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Janet / (Posted Jul 28, 2018 )
Fantastic

Absolutely brilliant, fantastic terpene taste, I've got no sense of smell so terps are usually not a big factor, but this is like biting into a sweet lemon! a little goes a very long way and its very well presented, wil definitely be buying again!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Barnes / (Posted Jul 26, 2018 )
shit hot

This is shit hot...I kid you not

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Johnboy Walton / (Posted Jul 26, 2018 )
price too steeeep.

Its a great tasting smelling hash that actually does the job but the high doesn't last that long, the price is far too steep a gram should only cost £10 for all grams.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by High Life / (Posted Jul 26, 2018 )
puff puff give

Wow just like the real thing, ace product! Im a big CBD enthusiast & this is right up my street. It wont knock you off your socks but a smooth zen chill

Quality
Price
Value
Review by polarbear / (Posted Jul 23, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CBD X Gold 1G - Real Hemp Solids 20% CBD

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Value
Quality
Price
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

!-- Rich Snippet -->

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS