White MM 0.65g

SKU: 300a

White MM 0.65g
Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)
As Low as: $9.92 See above

Unit price: $20.35

SALE PRICE: $15.26

You will earn $1.40 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: Out of stock

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Worth a buy

Not as powerfully as others but once its kicked in works like a treat

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jj / (Posted Aug 22, 2015 )
Worth a buy

Not as powerfully as others but once its kicked in works like a treat

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jj / (Posted Aug 22, 2015 )
✖╭╮✖would buy again

very good. strong and it smells nice

Quality
Price
Value
Review by LiamOneLoop / (Posted Jul 26, 2015 )
Superb

As always quality salts!perked plants up all night....excellent customer service

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kez / (Posted Jun 27, 2015 )
All Good

After trying various research powders, this is the one.
Best results after leaving out to dry for up to 12hrs.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by MH / (Posted Jun 16, 2015 )
Top stuff would buy again

Top service super quick delivery- I was a bit quick to research a little too much and didn't wait for effects my plants seemed to be up all night feeling very energised

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Charlyfarly / (Posted Jun 16, 2015 )
:)

Very good for my research. Top quality.
I ordered on a Wednesday & as usual came very next day..... delivery is fantastic. Thanks headshop :)

Value
Quality
Price
Review by laura / (Posted May 22, 2015 )
Luverly jubberly

Ordered on Thursday and arrived on Friday morning which is brilliant considering I live in the far north of Scotland.....very pleased! Product was fantastic too. Used a wee bit so far and am one happy camper.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Tits Macghee / (Posted Mar 13, 2015 )
Excellent Value

Really happy with what was delivered, and the speed of delivery is second to none, well done guys

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Murph / (Posted Jan 20, 2015 )
Experiment 101

Recently bought this research chemical and while in the lab conducting my research i found that this particular chemical was so interesting, I was up all night studying the compound, also great delivery service fast and reliable

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Joe Findlater / (Posted Dec 16, 2014 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: White MM 0.65g

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Price
Value
Quality
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS