Customer reviews

SKU: customer-reviews

Customer reviews
Quality
Price
Value
529 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Great service, great tasting product, thumbs up.

Fast delivery as always, I've tried a few different cbd vaps and prefer yous over alt of other brands, I decided to try something stronger, I chose the mint flavour and it's a nice taste, not too minty either.
I still think I need a stronger one as the 1ml isn't going to last me long.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Claire / (Posted Jun 19, 2018 )
Will definitely order again.

Great fast service.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Luggy / (Posted Jun 18, 2018 )
Excellent service quality product.

Very quick & efficient.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Si. / (Posted Jun 18, 2018 )
will definatley order again

Brilliant service as usual

Quality
Price
Value
Review by graeme / (Posted Jun 14, 2018 )
Excellent customer service

Fast delivery of order. Even a complimentary seed.......WOW! Very happy with these guys.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Victoria / (Posted Jun 14, 2018 )
10/10

ICE is one of the best online vape retailers I’ve come across since my vaping journey. Not only is the site easy to navigate but the customer service is amazing. With one order, I recieved a packet of haribo - what more could a gal want?! The funny little notes in order confirmations make me chuckle every time too!!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by georgia / (Posted Jun 12, 2018 )
Amazing products & service guaranteed

Thank you Icehead team, your products have made a considerable difference in my depression, anxiety and sleeplessness and whilst I still take my prescribed meds from my GP, your products have made a considerable impact.
Being an ex smoker I tried the herbs with a pipe, but didn't find any reactions to this and whilst still concerned I didn't want to get hooked back to smoking, I chose to try CBD vape oil and Vape! Life changer for me and lastly your efficiency in sales, dispatch and helpfulness of staff is award winning.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by RockHopper / (Posted Jun 12, 2018 )
Definitely recommend

Good service and products. Ice rules!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Beeboi / (Posted Jun 12, 2018 )
Can't fault it!

Lightning fast packing after I ordered, emailed within half an hour to say it had been posted, arrived the next morning. The price was the cheapest I could find.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by TheColonel / (Posted Jun 12, 2018 )
not too shabby

i bought cbd gummies to reduce my anxiety for a get together, they worked but were still quite expensive

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lemi / (Posted Jun 10, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customer reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Quality
Price
Value
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Spend another £50.00 for 10% off

Continue shopping
View Basket & checkout

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS