Customer reviews

SKU: customer-reviews

Customer reviews
Value
Quality
Price
380 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your reviews here

I had a problem doing a bank transfer at my end . Rang up. Problem sorted in less than 4 hours . Boom.

Ace customer service!!

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Lynsey / (Posted Feb 19, 2018 )
good test

pow2acvtually eworks

Quality
Price
Value
Review by neil / (Posted Feb 18, 2018 )
Viper 50% CBD. Pleasent enough smoke though.

I bought Viper after trying the super lemon haze. It is a slightly smoother smoke than the lemon haze but, for me the lemon haze had a better effect.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Vicky / (Posted Feb 14, 2018 )
Average all round.

Super lemon haze is a tiny bit pricey for what it is. It's a decent enough smoke but i needed quite a lot to have any effect. on the plus side i got a great nights sleep.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Vicky / (Posted Feb 14, 2018 )
Bless

thax loads ,quick delivery thax ICE team peace catch ya soon :))

Price
Value
Quality
Review by delow / (Posted Feb 14, 2018 )
So pleased!

Very please with taste and strength of CBD VG 300mg Pink dude 30ml . Excellent value for money. Will be a regular now!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sarah / (Posted Feb 12, 2018 )
Up early Monday morning just ordered some more

Nice easy buzz for beginners especially on a miserable cold Sunday.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nomadic / (Posted Feb 12, 2018 )
Great Online Store

Thank you for my orders received.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ace / (Posted Feb 10, 2018 )
You guys at ice are fantastic.always super fast delivery.. I would never go anywhere else.. thank you all at ice

I've tried lots of different CBD herbs.. I have liked gravity the most

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Hele / (Posted Feb 09, 2018 )
Excellent :)

think it is brilliant product helps chill whilst giving up smoking tobacco as we smoke tobacco because of mood addition to nicotine think i have finally found a product that doesn't choke me when I vape and chills me at the same time brilliant I will be buying more and trying different flavours too thankyou very much very happy

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mimmie / (Posted Feb 07, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customer reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Price
Value
Quality
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS