Customer reviews

SKU: customer-reviews

Customer reviews
Quality
Price
Value
602 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

5 stars for this shop and service thank you

Fabulous grow ! Helps with the pain

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Caz / (Posted Aug 17, 2018 )
Great.. will never go anywhere else ????????

Amazing correspondence..glad gravity back..I have tried a couple others but this is my favourite.. great again at Ice.. thanks guys ????

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Hele / (Posted Aug 17, 2018 )
Very good

Sometimes i order when I’m drunk then ask to cancel next day, they will refund me no problem but if i keep doing it the postman can collect it before they’ve had chance to cancel

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jason / (Posted Aug 17, 2018 )
Ice head shop is the best site for seeds

Seeds are great. Growing rapidly :) had a mix up with delivery " my fault" I contacted then. And the delivery was made next day with extra in. And they sent me some harribo''s well happy. Thank you ice head shop. I salute you

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ryan bell / (Posted Aug 16, 2018 )
Relaxes you.

It helps me control my back pain and the pain I have with fibromyalgia. It doesn't take it away completely but it relaxes me so I can cope with pain.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Natalie / (Posted Aug 16, 2018 )
Exceptional Service

Exceptional customer service via email and over the phone. Very helpful.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ros / (Posted Aug 16, 2018 )
price ok all grams should be £10

Its a nice tasting smelling herb but the high doesn't last that long

Quality
Price
Value
Review by High Life / (Posted Aug 15, 2018 )
Grateful for the help

Thank you for answering my question before I made an order which arrived on Saturday as promised

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Teen / (Posted Aug 14, 2018 )
All good.

Very good service. Good quality seeds.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dazza / (Posted Aug 14, 2018 )
CBD Oil

This CBD oil is pretty wicked stuff a tad over priced but that’s just what I think!! If you have problems with sleeping it’s great for that or n my case I use it for “Chronic Pain” it’s very mellow smoke and if you take it in the evenings you’ll just drift off too sleep and in my case wake up the next morning with the tv still going!! It’s comes n a pump bottle which is abit of a pain n the ass!! Coz I bought one of those pen vape pipes the small one which was the first ones that came out!! There pretty hard too get hold as they made much bigger ones now all depends on how you intend too use the oil (But If You Gonna Use It The Same Way As I Do You Just Gotta Tip The Oil At A Slight Angle And Pump The Bottle Very Slowly) ...I just wanna say too the owners of this shop...Thankyou for staying open when most sites shut down when the “legal Highs” were band so you have my full support and I will be coming back for some more... This CBD oil is that good I’m finding it hard too type the right key into this review ✌️ Thanks again guys keep up the good work ????????

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Steve / (Posted Aug 14, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customer reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Quality
Price
Value
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Spend a further £25.00 for free delivery

Continue shopping
View Basket & checkout

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS