Customer reviews

SKU: customer-reviews

Customer reviews
Quality
Price
Value
447 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Easy payment

Good service

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bwritchie / (Posted Apr 26, 2018 )
Very good

Very good product

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Matt / (Posted Apr 24, 2018 )
Very happy

Great service will use again

Quality
Price
Value
Review by John / (Posted Apr 23, 2018 )
cbd vapes

love the 40mg cbd vape flavours are fantastic and nice to vape service is excellent couldnt fault icehead shop delivery is fast next day i get mine i dont use anyone else as i love the cbd vapes from icehead shop

Quality
Price
Value
Review by tilley / (Posted Apr 23, 2018 )
Higly recomended and fast delivery!

First time using this site and I am happy about my purchase!Good cbd liquids,will buy more!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Stefan / (Posted Apr 22, 2018 )
Great.. will never go anywhere else ????????

What is there to say.. thanks again ice..super customer service.. love gravity.. and free sweets

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Hele / (Posted Apr 20, 2018 )
very happy

1st time ive used this site, very happy with the CBD stuff better then what ive tried from elsewhere. plan to continue to come back awesome job

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tac Dominator / (Posted Apr 19, 2018 )
Fantastic

Brilliant product and speedy delivery

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Trace / (Posted Apr 19, 2018 )
Great service. Great product.

I bought a water puff. This is the only place I've found a genuine one for sale, so I really pleased with that. Excellent value as it was half price. Friendly emails kept me updated and item arrived quickly. Also a little bag of haribo inc in package which was a nice extra touch. Would def buy from here again. Cheers.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Looper / (Posted Apr 18, 2018 )
Great

Once again fav so far is gravity..
Thank you for the sweets mmm..
Super fast delivery again.. thank you..

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Hele / (Posted Apr 17, 2018 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customer reviews

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Quality
Price
Value
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS