Go-Cane (Rock) 1g (OLD FORMULAS BACK!)

SKU: Go-Cane-1g

Go-Cane (Rock) 1g (OLD FORMULAS BACK!)
Price
Value
Quality
30 Review(s)
As Low as: £12.99 See above

Unit price: £24.99

SALE PRICE: £19.99

You will earn £2.00 worth of ICE Points
for buying this product, To spend on your next purchase

Availability: Out of stock

NOTE: This is a personal reviews section. The opinions expressed here represent our customers and not those of ICE.

Leave Your Product review here

Read & Rate our Customer Service here

Fab

Great product, great service. Thanks guys x

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Hels bells / (Posted May 15, 2016 )
ICE IS IN MY OPINION THE BEST

Go Cane, Charles and Mexedrone is in my opinion the best for any experiment. When mixed , a very special chemical reaction occurs under the microscope. It is unnecessary to use to much so PLEASE BE CARFUL!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by VerryHappyCustomerThatIsNowInLoveWithIce / (Posted May 06, 2016 )
Fab

Really like this but be careful of the nasty burn.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Hels bells / (Posted May 02, 2016 )
nice clean pure stuff

very clean pure quality rock form, looks nice size gram for £20, deffo different to last 2 breeds, has to be reserched, very nice, flowers bloomed off it, they still looked pritty healthy afta too,

Quality
Price
Value
Review by benjamin / (Posted Apr 20, 2016 )
outstanding

Outstanding value & outstanding customer service. This Company is a resounding example of the way a real business should be run. Incredibly reliable & a real example of how business should be professionally done!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Professor F. / (Posted Mar 03, 2016 )
A proper pick-me-up

plants looked energised but a little wobbly. This product shouldn't be rubbed on the plants delicate membranes as it burns. The effect seemed to be pleasantly loose, uninhibited and stimulating. Combined well with more traditional herbal compounds.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by bobdeleau / (Posted Mar 02, 2016 )
Better than I expected

Wasn't hoping for to much but was very surprised how my plants developed and seemed to have a lot of energy overnight.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Simon / (Posted Mar 02, 2016 )
Rough butAlways soothes leaving them in total control

Sore in the up bringing of my seedlings. But excellent bloom

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Gary / (Posted Feb 28, 2016 )
awesome

Best by far just use a 1/3 on the plants and there glowing for a coupel hours then return to normal with no ill-effects

Quality
Price
Value
Review by sunshine / (Posted Feb 25, 2016 )
Can't let all this wounderful miracle grow disapear

So sad that I discovered this so late in the game. Tried for the first time and I couldn't be happier just wish I could get some more. My Petunias have never looked so pert. Need to get shopping before it all disappears. Best in Show.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by BARRY / (Posted Feb 17, 2016 )

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Go-Cane (Rock) 1g (OLD FORMULAS BACK!)

How do you rate this product? *

 
5 5 star
4 4 star
3 3 star
2 2 star
1 1 star
Price
Value
Quality
  • Please leave your review & let others know what you think.
  • Be as descriptive, funny or brief as you like! .
  • If you love our service let people know, if you had an issue get in touch after you've posted (or before) & we'll do our best to rectify it.
    We dont mind say what you think, anything goes.

Automatically collect 10% REWARD POINTS WITH EVERY ORDER

Fully secure encrypted credit card transactions Discreetly posted to you in a plain envelope

Please wait...

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS