Reviews


Total Reviews: 534
AVERAGE RATING:
Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars.

Fab flavours, fab price
Natalie Jun 20, 2018  Great flavours, gives some relief from my fibromyalgia pain that I suffer from. It helps me relax and unwind.
Cbd isolate
Andy88 Jun 20, 2018  Very fast delivery and great customer service. cbd isolate Is a great product
CBD Herbs Review
Steve Jun 20, 2018  Stress free shopping experience,made my first order last week and made another this week as i wanted to try as many of the CBD blends as i can, my favorites are British Bulldog (nice mellow smoke) ,Lemon Haze (nice flavour and taste), Vibe and nectar are very nice too,actually everything ive tried from ice has been good,i haven't tried everything ive bought yet,but will review when i do, All the blends taste and smell good, and getting some haribo sweets thrown in with my orders is a real nice touch ,will be buying more stuff for sure,thanks ice:)
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Maz Jun 19, 2018  You guys are the best, service and prices are always great, delivery always super speedy, great products! :) Do sometimes wish you'd restock faster though x
Not sure yet! Sleeping much better.
Dor Jun 19, 2018  I'm thrilled with how quick my order came, however I've only been using it for around 5 days so I can't say how it's helped. I do know that my get up and go is coming back, and I'm willing to risk exercise and the pain . So far so good. I know for sure I'm sleeping so much better, and that in turn makes my days brighter. I'll leave a more comprehensive review at a later date.
Great service, great tasting product, thumbs up.
Claire Jun 19, 2018  Fast delivery as always, I've tried a few different cbd vaps and prefer yous over alt of other brands, I decided to try something stronger, I chose the mint flavour and it's a nice taste, not too minty either. I still think I need a stronger one as the 1ml isn't going to last me long.
Will definitely order again.
Luggy Jun 18, 2018  Great fast service.
Excellent service quality product.
Si. Jun 17, 2018  Very quick & efficient.
will definatley order again
graeme Jun 14, 2018  Brilliant service as usual
Excellent customer service
Victoria Jun 14, 2018  Fast delivery of order. Even a complimentary seed.......WOW! Very happy with these guys.
10/10
georgia Jun 12, 2018  ICE is one of the best online vape retailers I’ve come across since my vaping journey. Not only is the site easy to navigate but the customer service is amazing. With one order, I recieved a packet of haribo - what more could a gal want?! The funny little notes in order confirmations make me chuckle every time too!!
Amazing products & service guaranteed
RockHopper Jun 12, 2018  Thank you Icehead team, your products have made a considerable difference in my depression, anxiety and sleeplessness and whilst I still take my prescribed meds from my GP, your products have made a considerable impact. Being an ex smoker I tried the herbs with a pipe, but didn't find any reactions to this and whilst still concerned I didn't want to get hooked back to smoking, I chose to try CBD vape oil and Vape! Life changer for me and lastly your efficiency in sales, dispatch and helpfulness of staff is award winning.
Definitely recommend
Beeboi Jun 12, 2018  Good service and products. Ice rules!
Can't fault it!
TheColonel Jun 12, 2018  Lightning fast packing after I ordered, emailed within half an hour to say it had been posted, arrived the next morning. The price was the cheapest I could find.
not too shabby
Lemi Jun 10, 2018  i bought cbd gummies to reduce my anxiety for a get together, they worked but were still quite expensive
10 out of 10
Charlie Jun 09, 2018  Excellent service! Fast delivery and great communication. Never had a problem...thanks guys!
Will keep buying from here
Ramsell2018 Jun 08, 2018  Amazing service
reliable online headshop
stian Jun 08, 2018  good. fast. reliable
Customer service 10/10
Teddy t Jun 06, 2018  Loving the postage options! I don’t even have to be home and sign for the products, having to go to the post office to sign for things is a right pain.
Harmony vape pen & OG Kush cartridges ......
Marc Jun 06, 2018  Tastes like Skunk so very happy. Great price and great product. Quick delivery time too.
Overall great experience
Nah Jun 04, 2018  Great delivery and fantastic customer support, really enjoying the product so far - is helping me with a number of different things! From anxiety to insomnia, really great product. Will buy again, but perhaps the 300mg product next time. Blue slush tastes great
OG Kush 300
James Jun 03, 2018  OG Kush CBD oil- after trying the 100mg lemon haze I thought I’d try this next. This is just right and just takes an edge off long distance running aches & pains. First class customer service and dispatch- keep looking after me this way and I’ll never go anywhere else! Thank you Mr & Mrs Icehead☺️
Best value, best service
Jord Jun 02, 2018  Loving Iceheadshop. It's my one stop shop For stuff that helps me chill Stuff that helps me bop!
Great
Cags Jun 02, 2018  Quick delivery. Very pleased with my vape and cbd oil which is blue slush helps my sciatica and anxiety.
Great service
Cmd127 Jun 02, 2018  Good service and quality products. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Highly recommended, great service, thank you
Raven Jun 01, 2018  Fantastic service, great communication, great product and value for money, you deserve your great reviews, will let friends and fam know. So nice to deal with such a great company Thank you
Fantastic company
repunzel29 Jun 01, 2018  Don't understand how people can give any less than the full 5 star rating! Definitely the best company i found for all things vape and CBD. I will gladly become a regular customer. Everything is well laid out very informative and from the very start of my ICE head shop experience it has been very fast and efficient and my package arrived very quickly even with bank holiday inbetween my ordering and the dispatch. It was packed well with my receipt a deals leaflet and even a complimentary bag of haribo :) Thank you so much :)
Great product
maybecrazy1 May 31, 2018  Excellent value for the price..love the unocorn blend flavor..will deffo be buying more..Super quick delivery..
Great product
Mick May 30, 2018  Another great flavour works well going for a stronger one next time delivered next day highly recommend
the harmony pen is fantastic. Lovely aroma and great feeling.
ben May 30, 2018  Fantastic service from Jamie. The guys went out of their way to get my delivery to me on the bank holiday weekend
A big thumbs up
rob May 30, 2018  Fantastic product and brilliant service
Great boots
Jaffag May 28, 2018  Brilliant service and very quick delivery really good product really helps my husband who has a lot of nerve pain in his back and bladder
Smok mag kit and pink dude 30mls at 200mg
Peatlander May 28, 2018  I am so pleased with everything that I have purchased from you recently! Great selection of products, great prices, great quality, fast delivery. I'll definitely be back for more soon.. Oh and reward points too! Love iceheadshop
Fab flavours, fab price
Natalie May 28, 2018  This liquid is fab, it helps me relax as I suffer from fibromyalgia and lower chronic back pain, I would recommend this site to anyone.
Brilliant thanks for all your help and support will be ordering again
Donna May 28, 2018  Price is ok I had blue slush omg it's so good might need higher one but I can feel a little different within pain thanks will be ordering again
Lovely company....
Jools May 26, 2018  Excellent product, fast delivery and a company with a sense of humour.
The best cbd I've had to date
Loucas May 26, 2018  This product was reccomenend to me from a friend and I am very pleased. I have tried many cbd products and this is genuinely the best for effects and flavour. Great service from iceheadshop from start to finish l
Blue Slush CBD vape liquid
Jessica May 26, 2018  This shop is amazing. I tried to order and it didn’t let me because of a problem with payment so I got in touch and received help straight away. My ordered got upgraded and it’s perfect. Flavour is lovely..
It’s a thumbs up from me!
L May 25, 2018  Great service!!
Spot on love love love this site in every way .can't fault these guys .bring what they can to the table and with benefits.
J mo May 24, 2018  Brilliant service couldn't ask for better #deals#service#delivery#perfect#love
Came pretty fast all g7
Mike 1664 May 23, 2018  Great
Perfect
Sin Stone May 22, 2018  Great service and job done
Luscious juice!
Dagwood May 20, 2018  Quick delivery,lovely tasting heisinberry juice,very relaxing to have a toot on!
Great price, does what it says, helps my pain.
Jan May 19, 2018  Very good service was very quick in receiving it.
My experience so far
D May 18, 2018  I just had a browse and as my last order came so quick and the messages I received after was very cool and funny, put a smile on my face so thank you.
Amazing
Hele May 16, 2018  Yet again amazing super fast delivery.. gravity is my favourite.. really nice to wind down with.. thanking you all at Ice ????
Great
Paulo May 15, 2018  Great service great product...smoker 40 years...proud to be off the evil of tobacco...glad to be vaping...feel much better than I have in a long long time....cheers gents and ladies
Soon to be returning, great service.
daboom May 15, 2018  Impeccible delivery speed and fantastic customer service. Got a free bag of sweets with the order, which arrived no more than 32 hours after making payment. I am enjoying the CBD infused herbs at the moment and feel moderately relaxed after a spliff of L.A. Cheese, yet to try GS Cookies herbs but so far so good! Will be back again!
Nice and mellow
Hele May 15, 2018  Absolutely brilliant amazing..super fast delivery as per usual
Amazing stuff!!
Sophie May 14, 2018  Absolutely love this stuff it works wonders for me! Will definitely keep buying this!
Helps my fibromyalgia pain!! One very happy customer!!
Sophie May 14, 2018  Great product, a life saver and has saved me from taking painkillers 6x a day to only taking 1 when really needed. I never realised how good this CBD oil could be!
Excellent all around
J May 14, 2018  Excellent
cbd vapes
tilley May 13, 2018  Tried a few flavours i love the blueberry mist and blue slush are a nice flavour the e liquids vape really well the best i have used i won't go anywhere else as i have tried other places but icehead shop win for me
Great to deal with ????????????????????
Kath May 12, 2018  Excellent product and service would recommend to anyone.????
delivery
nick May 11, 2018  Good!
10/10
Wendy May 10, 2018  Great product, great seller! 10/10 in everything. Give it a try.
Great buy
Jamie May 09, 2018  Tried this for my anxiety and sleeping problems. I was sceptic going into it but my god do you feel the difference
brilliant
graeme May 09, 2018  1st rate service, will be ordering again
I would recommend
Mark May 08, 2018  First time trying cbd and I found it helped
WOW.. you must have wings to deliver so fast..
GirlPants May 06, 2018  Ordered Friday for first time it arrived Saturday morning perfectly packaged with a treat inside... so impressed I ordered another for my husband.. Thank you ICE you are now my go to place to buy!!
Awesome.. you must have wings to deliver so fast.. ????
GirlPants May 05, 2018  Yesterday was the first time shopping with ICE and I ordered 100mg CBD Ice Cloud in 30ml at an amazing price that I couldn't refuse.. I couldn't believe my eyes when it arrived first thing this morning packaged perfectly with a treat inside too.. I have vaped all throughout the day the flavour is great and easy to use all day and I have noticed my pain has lessened and I have easier movements. I am so impressed I have just ordered another one for my husband. This is definitely my go to shop for future purchases.. Thank you ICE ????
Good service, decent product
TM May 05, 2018  Fast delivery. I got Lemon Haze. Not very tasty, but not the worst either. I will go with 600 mg next time.
Awesome.. you must have wings to get it here so fast..
GirlPants May 05, 2018  My first time shopping with ICE was yesterday when I ordered 100mg CBD Ice Cloud in 30ml as the price was amazing and couldn't refuse.. I could not believe my eyes when it arrived first thing this morning packaged perfectly with a treat inside too.. I've been vaping throughout the day the flavour is great and easy to vape all day and I have noticed a difference in pain and movement as the day has gone on.. I'm that impressed I have just made a second order now for my husband.. I will definitely be making this my go to shop.. Thank you ICE.. ????
Cbd
Tom May 04, 2018  Quite a lot of things to buy from here good little sight just orded cbd now just wait in for it to come . They should do stronger Cbds an for cheaper
fast delivery and good value for money
big heavy d May 03, 2018  WOW very quick delivery, very happy with my blue slush cbd vape and i also got a bag of haribo goldbears, thanks
Top notch relaxant.
Natalie May 02, 2018  I have ordered the 300mgs again, it helps me relax, I've got chronic lower back pain and fibromyalgia. With taking strong painkillers and cbd I am controlling my pain. Great flavours as well.
Excellent service, very fast
The grandsons May 02, 2018  Just......excellent
Great service
rachel May 02, 2018  Got my order very quick, enjoyable and effective and will defo be using again andblett letting my friends know thanku
10
Molee May 02, 2018  10-10
One of the best online shops for CBD
Jay May 01, 2018  Super fast delivery, a good range of products. The generous birthday reward points were a nice treat too. I would definitely order again.
Cbd pure base
Lilsar May 01, 2018  Only ordered my pure base on Saturday and it’s arrived already so hoping I get some good results from this bad boy
Great service
Mr greenman May 01, 2018  Amazing customer service very friendly and fast delivery
very hardy strain ????
billy G Apr 30, 2018  great service these guys are awsome here, this is my fave seed shop by fare and fastest delivery too. I bought 2 of these seeds and they sent me 3 for no extra charge
Ziga
First class Apr 29, 2018  Very good service
Fast postage
Maz11175 Apr 27, 2018  Very fast postage was here by 7am the next morning
Next day delivery
Noel Apr 27, 2018  Excellent service
Thanks for the sweets
dazdcfc Apr 26, 2018  Loving the products so far. I will need to go stronger on the MG Ordered some herbs I look forward to receiving them. I will be referring friends and family to enjoy the benefits as well.
Easy payment
Bwritchie Apr 26, 2018  Good service
Very good
Matt Apr 24, 2018  Very good product
Delivery ,.
Kapy Apr 23, 2018  Can anyone tell me how long the order arrives (ex.Birmingham) and how can I get it if I'm at work from 8am to 7pm?
Very happy
John Apr 23, 2018  Great service will use again
cbd vapes
tilley Apr 23, 2018  love the 40mg cbd vape flavours are fantastic and nice to vape service is excellent couldnt fault icehead shop delivery is fast next day i get mine i dont use anyone else as i love the cbd vapes from icehead shop
AN OLD ACKNOWLEDGED CUSTOMER
Judje'the'old'Redditer's member Apr 22, 2018  I'm 45 Y.Old and since I'm back from a long life made of trips all around the world with my techno tribe to organized free Parties and to visit a lot of countries,in 2004's I came back in the normal life without money in the pockets I'm living in a little studio first time in my whole existence I lived alone and far from my mates with for only goal to be there for my first niece birth I absolutely wanted to know and till this time I've had the chance to have a second children in my life,my 5Y.Old nephew in the end of the 2012's year and a so lovely Girlfriend but when I arrived I was alone with my first computer and I was 31 and if I knew the legal high status in U.K. I never ever had bought anything coming from this grey market as we say nowadays. And browsing the net,I quickly had the big willingness to try out those NSD they now called RCs and the LHighs bath salts which is quickly forgetting that our first loving substances were essentially those Legal High or for me the brand fist not mixed chemical have been the unforgettable MPA(or Methiopropamine)I had with others different beautiful biggies mixed substances like the China White,the Ching powder,the Dust till Dawn,Charlie Sheen...and after the unbelievable K-PAX and a bunch of synthetic cannabinoid herbal incense with superb packaging and the famous akb-48 I have had in different forms,with one of the new vaping liquid the Buddha's Blues but it was later!!! All that just to introduce the fact that my brand first shop,I've chosen only by feeling have been our host place,ICEheadshop that after a lot of hesitation with my 100€ in pocket I found and tried only cuz it seem legit and serious...but how could I know what were legit or not when I only known the internet by friends and cuz I have been working with computers when we made the soundstage "devices" for our parties but the BITCOIN even yet doesn't exist and I didn't knew how to be aware with the LH's shops as I am today and since I'm now an old REDDIT'S member who contrary with the whole young generation never denied or forgot my first and only shop for long years after my sedentarysation as we say in my country,anyway my new sedentary life!!! And if I'm there today this is only cuz I subscribed to your Newsletter you guys,and cuz I always kept an eye on this place I believed to only had become what appearance first showed but even if my old first loving LH disappeared...I'm akways looking for those stuff and for CBD crystals products since I discovered for that stuffs kind few months ago in one of my City's e-liquids shop but soldered with unbelievable prices and have given them a try for the best cuz I fell in love with this substance i knew since I was a kid but evidently not in that forms kind,just because my cannabis acknowledgment have always been greater than my High School friends cuz I was a cultivating hemp plants since I had 13Y.Old in my parent's property and having read a lot of books about the subject!!! And I'm gonna ended my walk of text with my first intention goal,to say publicly that ICE was and IS the best in its kind for long years now and I'm really interested in many of your products guys,since I know what you're selling and even if you're unfortunately out of stock with what I wanted but the CBD Isolated cheap crystals in gonna buy but in my precedent visit i even didn't see all others chemicals I saw yesterday or this morning but I was sooo tired that I abandoned and I'm back now to checking your eventually in stocks legal stuffs,those able to attract me really and to begin this so cheap CBD Isolated crystal box cuz I first discovered with the 500mg crystal I bought in my City,that the HARMONY crystals quality was better and mostly effective than the very used and known Diazepam or Valium I use to take for years and that I would like to stop asap but since I'm refunded with all my medicines pills or pellets this stuff is incredibly too expensive for someone like me,who vaporized the whole 500mg box in three days for 30€...!!!I hope this crystal will be as effective than the one I've tried...more my 100€ credit on Amazon with which I'm gonna buy another brand of CBD product!!! And see... SO,YOUNG PEOPLES DON'T HAVE AN HESITATION AND TRUST THIS FIRST-CLASS PLACE FOR YOUR BOUGHT CUZ THEY'RE THE BEST IN THE U.K. IN THEIR SPECIALTY AND BECAUSE THEIR SERVICES ARE JUST TOP NOTCHED,AND AFTER MY NOW LONG ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF THE WHOLE RC's SCENE I'M BACK FOR A NEW TRY CUZ I KNOW EACH EUROPEAN SHOPS AND I REALLY WANNA TEST SOME OF THEIR NEW LEGAL PRODUCTS!!! Bye Bye Everybody and don't forget to stay safe and to keep wisdom in your lives behaved in each domains!!! An Old Young Man...
Higly recomended and fast delivery!
Stefan Apr 22, 2018  First time using this site and I am happy about my purchase!Good cbd liquids,will buy more!
Great.. will never go anywhere else ????????
Hele Apr 19, 2018  What is there to say.. thanks again ice..super customer service.. love gravity.. and free sweets
very happy
Tac Dominator Apr 19, 2018  1st time ive used this site, very happy with the CBD stuff better then what ive tried from elsewhere. plan to continue to come back awesome job
Fantastic
Trace Apr 18, 2018  Brilliant product and speedy delivery
Great service. Great product.
Looper Apr 18, 2018  I bought a water puff. This is the only place I've found a genuine one for sale, so I really pleased with that. Excellent value as it was half price. Friendly emails kept me updated and item arrived quickly. Also a little bag of haribo inc in package which was a nice extra touch. Would def buy from here again. Cheers.
Great
Hele Apr 17, 2018  Once again fav so far is gravity.. Thank you for the sweets mmm.. Super fast delivery again.. thank you..
Wouldn't buy it again
Janet Apr 17, 2018  Didn't do anything felt the same after
Tried the Heisenberry, weird taste, but will try others
Gary Apr 16, 2018  Arrived quicker than expected
Nice one
rawsauce Apr 16, 2018  Came faster than expected, good quality product and chucked in some free bees. These guys are legends
Postage
James Apr 16, 2018  Came really quickly
Very nice
Hele Apr 14, 2018  I really liked my gravity..a great taste and made me feel relaxed.. great communication from the ice team.. and I have. thanks for the sweets.. super fast delivery yet again
The CBD oil helps my grandpa with his back and heart proble.s
Zlatan Apr 13, 2018  Really good products man you helping my grandfather a lot and i wanted to say thank you amd keep it up man.
Amazing store !!!
Radoslaw Apr 13, 2018  Super quick delivery, brilliant service and fantastic quality products. Definitely gonna order again.
Super fast Delivery
Uncut Energy Apr 13, 2018  WaW Super fast Delivery I mean , super fast , I mean that fast I think they sent it by pigeon carrier or Drone lol top marks I ordered Thursday evening & it was here Friday with normal post . Still trying to work out how quick it got here lol
Life changing
Nikkired Apr 13, 2018  Brilliant service. Brilliant product. Suffer with various musculoskeletal conditions and the CBD vape has been amazing. Gutted I couldn't get 300mg this month as sold out. Settled for 200mg. Its not quite strong enough but it's better than nothing
Great purchase for first time user
Lass Apr 12, 2018  I am new to gaping. After a bit of trial and error I am very happy with my purchase of veco solo vape kit and O.G. kush. I started with a low dose I will try higher dose in different flavour next time.
Great service
Mr S Apr 12, 2018  Great support from the team and service was exceptional
5 stars all around!!!
Greg Apr 10, 2018  Very quick on the delivery. Can’t fault these guys. Won’t go anywhere else
Will order again
Mitch Apr 10, 2018  Came really fast..Not impressed with the pineapple flavor. But will try different one next order
Icehead shop
Ian Apr 10, 2018  Icehead shop is fantastic. The staff are great and get back to you very quickly to answer any questions you have and also rectify any problems quickly too. 10/10 for customer service and the shop itself. Well done, one happy customer
Pleasantly surprised! Stay open minded and give it a try.
Wendy73 Apr 10, 2018  10/10 Customer Service. I have wanted to try CBD for a while but I'm cynical as to whether it's real CBD or not. I tried the 100mg strength as the offer was too good too miss. After a few days of having 4/5 drops on a morning and again at night, I have to say that my sleep has really improved. Also my pain levels have got better. Much easier to deal with. I was open minded, slightly thinking it may not work. I'm very aware of the placebo effect. I am pleasantly surprised to say it does seem to be helping. I think give it a try, it may help. Even if it doesn't, £11 makes it worth trying.
I'm glad I chose Ice!
Himfromhere Apr 10, 2018  Easy to choose which products suit you best, plenty of information, fast response to my question, very quick postage, and brilliant packaging! What more do you need?
Nice and mellow
Hele Apr 09, 2018  Eastern whisper was ok but I do prefer gravity.. amazing customer service.. what more can I say other than thank you ice.
Berilliant Service
Steve Apr 08, 2018  I think the service you offer is brilliant. On a personal level my tolerance levels are high, so that makes it difficult to chose a product appropriate my research. My problem I know.
Amazing!!
Dj Abi Apr 07, 2018  Fantastic product was unsure on paying by card but 100% trustworthy and a free pack of sweets was a surprise that put an extra smile on my face thank you will be back again and again!! Juices and herbal is so worth it!!!
11/10 !
Beatbox Unorthodox Apr 06, 2018  Fantastic service, ordered at lunchtime, item got to me the following morning, excellent smoke, great tasting og kush! Oh and thanks for the sweets :):)
Brilliant
John Apr 03, 2018  Brilliant service, easy to order with great insight into the product, got yourself a new customer...
Great selection
Isaac Apr 02, 2018  Great products
wicked
rik Apr 02, 2018  Great site great product great people
Tastes great and value for money.
Darren Apr 02, 2018  OG kush is by far the best CBD vape product I have tried. This company will be my only go to place for my CBD vape oil.
Great selection
Isaac Apr 01, 2018  Great products
Best thing iv done stop smoking as well
Geane Mar 31, 2018  Wow first time user iv read a lot on this as I Suffer from depression and anxiety and I can tell you this is very good and no one can say bad about you I feel good
Great
Hele Mar 30, 2018  Great again... good nice relaxing.. love gravity..thanks guys at ice..
Brilliant service,100% products
Michael Mar 30, 2018  Wow what a fantastic service and 100% product,was very sceptical about ordering on line but Ice proved me wrong,thank you you have gained another happy customer.
Great product excellent service and delivery,
Queen Mar 29, 2018  Fantastic! Ordered on Thursday evening received on sat am! Love it, very chilled, will defo be buying again. Thanks.
Brilliant service
Clare Mar 29, 2018  Really fast delivery, brilliant customer service. Also thanks for the sweets, nothing better than free haribos x
Great service
Mic Mar 28, 2018  Good service ordered on a Saturday night and came on the Monday . Special delivery Good stuff
Amazing and great value!
Strawberrymoonfire Mar 26, 2018  This arrived pretty rapid! Thanks so much for everything guys. Will definitely will be ordering again and again! Helps so much with our anxiety and o love the packaging!
very impressed with admin!.
nobby Mar 26, 2018  I live in the Isle of Man, ordered late afternoon arrived next morning how good is that!.
Fast and cheap delivery
Carrie Dee Mar 25, 2018  Great fast service and cheap!
Cannot order cause of finnish customs
Seba Mar 25, 2018  Psycho active is finnish customs but your service was great
Very good!
Dario Mar 24, 2018  Very nice ice cloud cbd!! I like it too much
Absolutely fantastic! Worth every penny, close friends have noticed a difference in me. Doesn't kill all pain, but makes it livable. Will be buying again, thank you.
Beverley Mar 24, 2018  Needed convincing, suffer chronic back and leg pain, C.O.P.D., Bronchial asthma and Depression.
The best product around
Natalie Mar 23, 2018  Brilliant vape, I suffer from chronic back pain and fibromyalgia and the vape helps lessen the pain I'm in which is a godsend. I've just ordered my 3rd lot of vape and I will carry on ordering for as long as I'm suffering and in pain.
Exemplary.
Malcolm Mar 21, 2018  Excellent service and product.Many thanks.
verry happy
dave Mar 18, 2018  very good product
Superb! My shop!
Dian Mar 18, 2018  Banging !!!!!!
Very pleased
christoff522 Mar 17, 2018  Really happy. Honestly it really helps with underlying anxiety. I find myself smiling and laughing more, feel more confident, and my health anxiety is almost non-existent. I get phantom pains due to stress and I find myself not bothering about them, and in the past few days they seem to be wearing off as I'm not tensing my muscles. I ordered at 2pm and it was at my house the next morning
Fantastic service
Jenks79 Mar 16, 2018  First time ordering and i wasn’t disappointed !! Fantastic products and super fast delivery !! :) Thank you for the freebie and the sweets !! I will be ordering again soon ;)
Brilliant
JP Mar 16, 2018  I had recently been suffering with seizures, had bad neck pain from it and been diagnosed with epilepsy so I tried this CBD vape oil, it delivered the next day and the neck pain was gone within 1-2 days, the seizures have stopped ever since and I've my sleeps improved. Quality stuff be buying on the regular!
Love this juice taste,price, the sevice was outstanding. I'd recomened it to anyone, Thanks
Laine Mar 16, 2018  Now I've had the time to use this product, I'd rate it 5stars in all catagories it's simply great. Good vap, PINEAPPLE Lovely flavour. Maybe next time I'll up the strength as I'm feeling nothing from the CBD,maybe it's early days yet.
Will definitely buy again
Robert Mar 16, 2018  Really good product
Will definitely buy again
Robert Mar 16, 2018  Really good product
Fab
Loolarlar Mar 14, 2018  Fab exactly what I wanted thanks
Will definitely be ordering again!!
Jade Mar 09, 2018  Wow!! I placed my first order around 3:30pm yesterday and it arrived today now that is a great service!!
will defo be ordering from here again great service and rewards system
GAZ Mar 07, 2018  Super WEBSHOP
First class service
Pac-Man Mar 07, 2018  Wow ordered yesterday on the door step this morning excellent. Off to try my order be back later with review
Happy customer!
IKorn Mar 06, 2018  I'm a first time baker, and I suffer from CFS and chronic pain. I was looking for CBD vape oil to try and see if it had any effect. The stuff I've bought from you came really quickly and I absolutely love the products. It has taken the edge of the pain and I haven't felt so relaxed since I can't even remember, even my sleep is better. I might have ordered a high strength for a first timer, but it has worked wonders already.
Great products at great prices ????
Danny Mar 06, 2018  Excellent prices and very fast delivery... Amazing products that taste great and good quality vapes available at affordable prices.. Will definitely be buying from here again ????❤
It’s worth it ,even for just the little kit
PB Mar 04, 2018  Ordered the pick me up pack with free kit,,got here real fast even in these blizzards we’ve had,product did exactly what it says on the tin,and I’m lovin the free kit,I think it’s ace lol thought of everything on that one,recommend to anyone who’s thinking about ordering and needs that extra kick to place an order,,Brill ile be back soon
I'm using cbd liquid cos I'm suffering with dizziness my muscle pain and is really helps to reduce the pain and cramps I'm happy about the service
Joshua Mar 04, 2018  I'm happy about the service and quality what you guys offering and I definitely will order more
Cbd pure base
Mick Feb 28, 2018  I got the pure base cbd vape . Very happy tastes good and works well very fast delivery too .
Awesome
Lucif3r12 Feb 28, 2018  Dude, this site is legit. Had an abscess explode under my tooth, painful as hell. bought some CBD 400mg from these guys. Beautiful taste, very effective, came within a day. loved the discount. Was very skeptical of the sites legitness, but they proved themselves, buying again 100%
Cbd vape
Sam.m Feb 27, 2018  I have bought a lot of cbd vape juice from here it’s really good an nice taste. Great benefits. Even got a few of my mates on board for the cbd and it’s in sale which is even better!
Great
Hele Feb 25, 2018  Love this stuff. Thanks all at ice..A1
Great
Hele Feb 25, 2018  Love this stuff. Thanks all at ice..A1
Fast
R Feb 24, 2018  Very fast delivery, I got my order the next day and I'm in Ireland. Very good service.
Over the moon
Matt fennell Feb 24, 2018  So I've got peripheral neropathy and was in pain 24\7 a friend recommended cbd so I found ice head ordered just a low concentrated juice to try within 24 hours it arrived well I've just finished a night shift in agony may I add unable to move my hands and fingers vaped this for an hour or so and well I'm absolutely over the moon its helped so quickly to relieve the pain I've been in for months I'm not saying its cured me but my god I feel so much better in a few hours so thank you to all at ice head I'll definatly be recommending this shop to everyone many thanks a very satisfied customer 10 star rating
Amazing
TashaS92 Feb 23, 2018  Ordered my first batch of Juice on Wednesday and it arrived Friday Morning. Really good price, speedy delivery and great customer service! I'll be buying again definitely.
Helped my chronic pain and anxiety
Kay29 Feb 23, 2018  First time using cbd vape oil and have to say it worked amazingly with my anxiety and helped me sleep and even easedy neck pain a little... I suffer from arthritis in my spine and also sciatica and lumbar spondylitis and normal medication doesn't work but this eased the pain made it more bearable and it was only 100mg so I've just ordered again but a higher dosage, the flavour is great I was extremely happy with my product
I had a problem doing a bank transfer at my end . Rang up. Problem sorted in less than 4 hours . Boom.
Lynsey Feb 19, 2018  Ace customer service!!
good test
neil Feb 18, 2018  pow2acvtually eworks
needs to be allot stronger needs to hit the spot
Enigize Feb 17, 2018  Its a brilliant service very quick on the delivery it was my first ever order on this site I bought the create your own herbs but didn't do nothing for me, not strong at all I think them vape's look good for the cbd so going to buy that + hopefully get a hit, when I used to buy it from the bong shops they hit me strong legal high's but these ones no good, maybe try a stronger one nxt time, but very good service thanks
Viper 50% CBD. Pleasent enough smoke though.
Vicky Feb 14, 2018  I bought Viper after trying the super lemon haze. It is a slightly smoother smoke than the lemon haze but, for me the lemon haze had a better effect.
Average all round.
Vicky Feb 14, 2018  Super lemon haze is a tiny bit pricey for what it is. It's a decent enough smoke but i needed quite a lot to have any effect. on the plus side i got a great nights sleep.
Bless
delow Feb 14, 2018  thax loads ,quick delivery thax ICE team peace catch ya soon :))
So pleased!
Sarah Feb 12, 2018  Very please with taste and strength of CBD VG 300mg Pink dude 30ml . Excellent value for money. Will be a regular now!
Up early Monday morning just ordered some more
Nomadic Feb 12, 2018  Nice easy buzz for beginners especially on a miserable cold Sunday.
Great Online Store
Ace Feb 10, 2018  Thank you for my orders received.
You guys at ice are fantastic.always super fast delivery.. I would never go anywhere else.. thank you all at ice
Hele Feb 09, 2018  I've tried lots of different CBD herbs.. I have liked gravity the most
Excellent :)
Mimmie Feb 07, 2018  think it is brilliant product helps chill whilst giving up smoking tobacco as we smoke tobacco because of mood addition to nicotine think i have finally found a product that doesn't choke me when I vape and chills me at the same time brilliant I will be buying more and trying different flavours too thankyou very much very happy
5 star
Kuŕt p Feb 04, 2018  It's amazing stuff would recommend too anyone and came quick good website
Awesome site and service.
Sunflowersmile Feb 02, 2018  Aweome shop, fast delivery, free points on birthdays. can't complain :)
I'll be back...
Carob Feb 01, 2018  I'll definitely be coming back on a regular basis, great customer service, well packaged, super fast delivery, great products, cbd working well on my fibromyalgia problems
10/10
Mat Jan 31, 2018  professionaly packed seeds, you can see this company give you quality and they care about you, quick delivery and great prices. Great live service definietly recommended. 5/5
Wonderful efficient company!! Top notch worth more than 5stars!!!
Redhead76 Jan 25, 2018  Firstly I would like to say thank you for your amazing work/business! Keeping me updated as I am a virgin grower. The price was great the seeds look great the delivery was sooner than expected with no drama no fuss no worries. The customer service and product is second to none and I will be a regular customer until my last breath.... I have just received my Auto Mazar® Seeds,and My tent has just arrived too!! I am super excited!! I have been in pain for so long that this is my light at the end of the tunnel... I finally have an easier solution to gaining the frequent medicine that I need in as many verities as I could possibly ask for now that I have this and the option of purchasing other many products that I can openly use legally.. I am not very "Green" fingered but I am sure with all the right equipment and a lot of love I should have a strain very soon... I will keep you all updated... I'm so excited it's like CHRISTMAS!!!!
Awesome
Nathan Jan 24, 2018  Fantastic, ordered Sunday received it Tuesday morning, a bit pricey but does the job perfectly
Like it
Steven Jan 23, 2018  First order and I like it.. will hopefully keep me off the expensive stuff
Great customer service.
redsonja81 Jan 22, 2018  Very happy with products.
Happy with the service.
2puffs Jan 16, 2018  Website is easy to use, they take credit cards, respond to emails in a timely manner and ship quickly.
VERY HAPPY
Sarah Jan 16, 2018  I'm absolutely buzzing I've found a real decent,well priced company
good
Muffer Jan 14, 2018  Hi i am after some samples to start off thanks for your time
Excellent Service
Funky Jan 09, 2018  Great customer service, my goodies arrived discretely packaged and very quickly. As for the herbal pill, take two for maximum effect.
Would recommend to anyone considering buying from this website
Helena Dec 15, 2017  Amazing, fast delivery, amazing service & great products. Couldn't really ask for more.
impressed
loo Dec 12, 2017  What i like one is delivery fast expecially if do bank transfer. Great layout of website . Value for money. Discreet. Earn money off. Prefer certain research powders to others as some too harsh. These legal ones are keeping me off alcohol and class A in my recovery. Works for me. Keep up the good work guys x
Couldn’t ask for more
MissG Nov 30, 2017  Received my first order today, very pleased with customer service and the quality of the cbd vape products. Will definitely be ordering regularly now I’ve found this amazing site.
BRILLIANT
kymmykatie Nov 25, 2017  brilliant customer service very nice and proffesional ;) awaiting my deliver saturday
Delivered next day, nice to get orders quickly well done icehead
Carrie Nov 23, 2017  Excellent product Fabulous delivery Will continue to use this site for CBD vape oil.
NICE
Pandaeyez Nov 22, 2017  Nice this will give you a nice mellow buzz. Im defo buying again!!!
Good stuff Ice
jondoe Oct 23, 2017  Excellent seedbank & best prices around
Professional customer focused
Nick Oct 19, 2017  My original order received had a cracked e liquid bottel that leaked in the envalope, after contacting the helpful team they where so kind enough to send me another e liquid. Then a 2 weeks later the vape pen malfunctioned after contacting them via email they also sent out a replacement vape pen I could not ask for more. The ice team are very professional and customer focus definitely will make furthwr purchases
Great Customer Service
L Oct 17, 2017  Although the item in my order turned out not to be to my taste, you delivered very fast and the item was good quality. On the basis of that I would recommend you.
new cbd herbs
megga jr Oct 14, 2017  very fast delivery got it the next day . Good prices excellent service will defo be back
Awesome
Isaac Oct 13, 2017  I have got to say I am very impressed with the customer service I've been given. These guys actually care about their customers! thank you ice for your help and support I am delighted with the parcel you sent me :)
good service
bob Oct 11, 2017  great service
Top
Ed Oct 05, 2017  Received my delivery in a day .. Amazing choice and range cheers
Brilliant
Michael Oct 03, 2017  Great products great service fast delivery will be coming back for sure.
Excellent
Gaz Oct 01, 2017  Ordered 1 seed to try got upgraded to a 3 pack cheers for that guys came in handy as all 3 came through.
Questions regarding THC claims on your site.
Jeff the grower Sep 29, 2017  Not really fair to review this seed as yet. This crop of autoflowers is doing fine. Reading your site before purchase you claim THC potency of 20-28%. Now I travel to Kera Seeds website, and they claim THC level of 15% for this strain. I will post a review about this at post-harvest testing.
Cbd ease 300mg e liquid
We bro Sep 29, 2017  Totally amazed been buying online cbd as nearly 1 year my usual supplier ran out so I tried you guys really good quality product just found myself a new supply... can't wait to try your super strong version when it's back in stock
Very impressed, definitely recommend
joe Aug 14, 2017  Purchased the Ice Herbal Hamper Create Your Own 10% CBD Herbal Hamper. Great product just ordered another, also nice freebees & reward points cheers guys.
1 happy customer
Deano Aug 03, 2017  Fast easy uncomplicated service great products Happy customer Thank you for the trade
Great
Wisdom Jul 27, 2017  Thanks for the great products you sold me. Not abusing myself with them really has given me lasting joy and fulfilment. I definitely feel like your products enhance my quality of life. I really appreciate he genuine care you show for your customers, you clearly have our well being at heart. I'll definitely be spending more time on your website. Thank you
Best place for quality goods
Dave Jul 20, 2017  Great place to shop all quality goods ********** Would never buy anywhere else Cheers guys Great service and love the free gifts with bank transfer ; ) Cheers guys
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
SECERET Jul 20, 2017  Reliable site
Alway trust ice to sell top quality goods
Spud Jul 19, 2017  First time buyer and very happy with your service post spot on 100% thank u will b doing big business
Top notch, brilliant
Spud Jul 19, 2017  great service, just now i received my order, herbal Haze super Lemon and Cannabliss Recharge, and am very delighted ! This is the first time i buy online and it's not going to be the last for sure...

Please wait...

Spend a further £25.00 for free delivery

Continue shopping
View Basket & checkout

Check out our phenomenal customer reviews! - 10% Ice points on future orders

DONT MISS OUR OFFERS - UP TO 50% OFF FOR ALL OUR CUSTOMERS

WE ARE VERY PROUD OF OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS, WE THANK ALL WHO LEAVE YOUR GREAT FEEDBACK

Write another Review HERE